Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbells Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40272 United States

9736 3rd Street Rd, Louisville, KY 40272 United States

(502) 742-4462

https://www.campbellsautosalesky.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James review for Campbells Auto Sales
James on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:11 AM
Very informative, and replied quickly
GuruV19X2 review for Campbells Auto Sales
GuruV19X2 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:59 AM
My man! Mr. Ricky, awesome man. This truck I purchased yesterday, 5/29/20. I'm working on shipping details now. He is very friendly, honest, and fair. He even notice an issue with the truck and immediately had it fix. I will buy from him again.
Fronda review for Campbells Auto Sales
Fronda on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:39 AM
They contacted in a timely manner.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ashley Taylor review for Campbells Auto Sales
Ashley Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:17 AM
I would definitely recommend. Very helpful with everything. Thank you so much for your time and help!
Leigh Pate review for Campbells Auto Sales
Leigh Pate on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:39 AM
Good people to work with👍🏻
Wayne Shelton Sr. review for Campbells Auto Sales
Wayne Shelton Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:02 AM
Have always had a great experience , and Rick is a man of his word. I would highly recommend Campbell's Auto for your next vehicle purchase .
Mike Wimsatt review for Campbells Auto Sales
Mike Wimsatt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:44 AM
Travis review for Campbells Auto Sales
Travis on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:26 AM
Amazing experience, Rick is an upstanding individual and a trustworthy business man. I would definitely by another vehicle from Campbell Auto. Plus he cleans a car better than anyone I have ever seen.
Tim review for Campbells Auto Sales
Tim on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:53 AM
Qiuick responses
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.