Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell Tire Company

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Automotive|Alpharetta, GA 30009

502 N Main St, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 751-9811

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lee's Total Car Care
5.0
(5) · Automotive

30 Center Rd SE

(770) 387-0003
Wingfoot Commercial Tire Systs
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3455 Moreland Ave

(404) 366-0612
Tire Doctor
5.0
(5) · Automotive

305 Johnson St

(770) 606-0640

About

Good Old Fashion Service Ever since we opened our doors at Campbell Tire Company, we have serviced the automotive repair, tire, wheel, and trailer needs of our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5101
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Mills on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:11 AM
I like to support Local small business anytime I can.
Feel like talking to a good neighbor when you come here. Trust the services recommended and prices.
Gordon Teel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 01:39 AM
I have been a customer for decades and they still surprise me all the time. Joel and David even did magic for me and my truck today!
Sharon Verlander Helms on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:29 AM
We have been customers of Campbell Tire for many years. They are trustworthy and fair in their pricing. Plus their customer service is great! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe Thomson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 07:17 AM
Honest, dependable, fair and friendly.
Lindsey Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 06:08 AM
Great service. They have always been extremely helpful and friendly.
Carol Dressler Neal on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 05:40 AM
The team at Campbell always goes above and beyond!
Matthew Christie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:47 AM
Shi-Peng Ma on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:15 AM
Awesome place to bring your vehicle. I was recommended back in 1998 to come here. I also love the 1960’s vintage decor inside. Super friendly people and reasonable prices. I will be coming back again.
Connie McCool on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:08 AM
local, family owned, friendly, conscientious, honest. why go somewhere where you don't know if they are doing the job correctly, or overcharging you. we recently thought our business vehicle (NV2500) needed brakes, took it in, the tech checked them, cleaned them, said they were fine - no charge. quality service, integrity - yup, there are still some businesses who get it - do good work, be honest, and make the customer happy. Campbell Tire - doing business the American way !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.