Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
635 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Winder, GA 30680

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302, Ste 302, Winder, GA 30680

(770) 868-8788

https://www.campbelldentalgeorgia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(117) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(165) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
About

Cambell Family and Cosmetic Dentistry has been providing the Winder community with quality and compassionate dental care since 2004. Our staff is family and we strive to treat our patients like family too! We all take pride in our profession and uphold the highest standards of patient care. Please call us today with any questions!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
635 reviews
5612
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 543 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/06/2020, 09:22 AM
Had my teeth cleaned today by Maria. She is very gentle, thorough and sweet. Dr Seibert gave me a clean bill of health! Very good team. The front desk is always kind and friendly.
Angela K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/05/2020, 04:28 AM
i HAD MY 6 MONTH CLEANING. THINGS ARE DIFFERENT DURING THIS COVID PERIOD. THEY ARE GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND KEEPING EVERYONE SAFE. I FELT COMFORTABLE AND HAD NO ISSUES. MARIA IS VERY GENTLE AND DOES AND EXCELLENT JOB AS ALWAYS! THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL! GREAT GROUP!
Pat S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 02:27 AM
I was completely pleased with everything today. Everyone was courteous and following CDC guidelines. The office was very clean and I did not come in contact with anyone other than the people servicing me. Marie was excellent. I felt very comfortable with her cleaning my teeth. Everything in her area was spotless and sanitized. I am very pleased with her work. She takes time with me and is very courteous.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Alfonza B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/29/2020, 02:01 AM
I now have the courage to admit that am no longer fearful of a visit to my Dentist. What once was a dreaded appointment that I didn't want to keep has changed. The atmosphere of laughter and conversation is relaxing for the service that is being rendered. The staff is very pleasing to work with professionally, and fun to talk to socially. The overall experience is five star in a dental office.
Donald F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/28/2020, 04:01 AM
Super service and very friendly technician made for a great experience.
Grant S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 02:48 AM
Excellent attention to customer safety
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 04:59 AM
Felt very Covid safe with the plan Petree & Seibert’s office staff implement. Parking lot interview, temp check, signatures acquired and keeping the pen 😊, escort in, all masks in place, straight back to the dental exam area that had been thoroughly disinfected, hands washed, mouth rinse with Peridex pre exam, dental visit complete and escort out. Never crossed paths with another patient, limited exposure to just hygienist and dentist. Great job staff...you rock on setting a great standard of quality care 🙌 Thank you for making me feel safe (and keeping my mouth healthy too!)
Anderson T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/19/2020, 15:03 PM
Drs. Petree and Seibert’s Office has taken all precautionary measures to keep their patients safe and healthy during COVID. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Richard J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/16/2020, 15:55 PM
Dr Seibert is the best - thanks for fitting me in today and solving my problem
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.