Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Camp Hope, Inc.

5.0

About this business

Location details

3920 W 45th St, Casper, WY, 82604, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.012 reviews
Select a rating
Helen Sparrow's profile image
Helen Sparrow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always loved washing dishes for these guys.💘 Great group. I was only Kitchen staff. SUPER kind grown-ups. 

Kem Mitchell's profile image
Kem Mitchell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️ amazing people and education for diabetic kids and teens! 

Jim Taylor's profile image
Jim Taylor 
6 years ago
Tina Taylor's profile image
Tina Taylor 
6 years ago
Sean Brennan's profile image
Sean Brennan 
6 years ago

Camp hope is like family. There's nothing like camp hope. 

Ed Lambert II's profile image
Ed Lambert II 
7 years ago

Nancy and Steve, provided a great experience for our daughter, really made her feel "like everybody else". She can't wait for next year! 

Misty Lynn Nickerson's profile image
Misty Lynn Nickerson 
9 years ago

both of my daughters have type 1 diabetes and have attended this camp 

Jamie Tregear Ausec's profile image
Jamie Tregear Ausec 
9 years ago
Johnna Foster's profile image
Johnna Foster 
9 years ago

Steve & Nancy have the biggest hearts and work so hard to make this such a wonderful place for our precious kiddos! Lifelong friends are made and the counselors and medical staff are the best! Great memories are made at Camp Hope! <3 

Frequently asked questions about Camp Hope, Inc.

How is Camp Hope, Inc. rated?

Camp Hope, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Camp Hope, Inc. open?

Camp Hope, Inc. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com