Logo White
Watch Demo

Camp Creek Dental

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30331

3886 Princeton Lakes Way #220, #220, Atlanta, GA 30331

(404) 344-2323

http://campcreekdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

416 W Broad St

(215) 538-9505

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
574
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathaniel Fuller on Facebook

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:16 AM
Awesome dental office, doctor and staff are the absolute best!! Highly recommend! I've been going here for years and I won't go anywhere else!
Michael Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:04 AM
The level of professionalism, Dr. Butts is a perfectionist! The environment is super comfortable,this office makes you feel right at home. Looking forward to further appointments..
Shiwila Willis Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 02:28 AM
nice staff lovely atmosphere and doctor very knowledgeable I hate I'm just getting to them @Mr.Butts awesome doctor they are always the same happy place since ive started there no changes..
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Miyoshi Bolton on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:23 AM
In all my years of existence I've been scared of the dentist. When I go, I have anxiety attacks secretly out of embarrassment. Today I had a new Dental Hygienist Ms. Kim with Camp Creek Dental and she's the BEST. I've never felt so comfortable. She didn't rush, she didn't jab, she didn't jerk, she didn't soak me, more importantly I DIDN'T have the jitters once she was done. THANKS KIM HAYGOOD for a job well done!!
Angela Smith Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:33 AM
I highly recommend Camp Creek Dental. Dr. Butts is outstanding and the staff incredible. Great vibes in the office.
Robert Newby IV on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:17 AM
Best dentist and staff, i felt welcome and like family. I've found my dentist and it's black owned. Thank you Dr. Butts!��
Kamillah Eady-Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.