Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camelot Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
141 reviews
|Home Builder|Scottsdale, AZ 85250

6607 N Scottsdale Rd suite h-100, Ste H100, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

(480) 367-4300

https://camelothomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8914 E Aster Dr

(480) 664-1742
5.0
(14) · Construction

14746 N 78th Way

(480) 949-2700
5.0
(22) · Home Builder

8787 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #200

(480) 585-4600
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1555 W University Dr # 108

(480) 967-0969
5.0
(1) · Construction

7950 E Acoma Dr

(480) 502-8408
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

115 N 32nd Pl

(602) 275-0039
About

Camelot Reserve is Grand and now open! Our beautifully decorated new model home is now open for viewing. This hidden gem of a neighborhood is located close to downtown and next to the Arizona Canal. Camelot Reserve is a charming gated community of just 20 lots. Come see why we have sold over half of these homes before our model was complete.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
141 reviews
5102
  
410
  
315
  
23
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Morrison Barney review for Camelot Homes
Angela Morrison Barney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 08:32 AM
Excellent designs, custom touches, great value!
Matt Horton review for Camelot Homes
Matt Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Matt!

Joseph Conner review for Camelot Homes
Joseph Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:29 AM
Business Response:

Hi, Joseph! Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Savvy Taylor review for Camelot Homes
Savvy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:22 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Zofia Alicia review for Camelot Homes
Zofia Alicia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Alicia!

Elissa Bell-Bassett review for Camelot Homes
Elissa Bell-Bassett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:21 AM
Some of the most well thought out,beautiful homes in Arizona. Rarely do I desire to stay outside, as much as indoors in a home, especially in Arizona's heart. Camelot homes have such gorgeous,cool backyard and outside living rooms, that I could stay & play out all day and night. Elegant and liveable at the same time...
Jim Gasser review for Camelot Homes
Jim Gasser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Jim!

Antwan Lovings review for Camelot Homes
Antwan Lovings on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:25 AM
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your review, Antwan. Thank you so much!

Kevin Weitzel review for Camelot Homes
Kevin Weitzel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:24 AM
Camelot Homes is a prime example of dedication to excellence... and not just lip service or false claims. Their floor plans are well thought out, their workmanship is exceptional, and their customer service is one to emulate. I love Camelot Homes and would recommend to anyone seeking a premium home in Arizona.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.