Logo White
Watch Demo

Camelot Court Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
159 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

4320 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 469-9330

https://camelotcourtac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959
4.9
(96) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(127) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5001 NE Lakewood Way

(816) 373-1098
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

3210 Clinton Pkwy Ct

(785) 841-9956
4.8
(225) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6000 Mission Rd

(913) 432-7611
4.8
(104) · Healthcare

2204 13th St

(660) 259-4900

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full-service small animal veterinary practice, treating primarily dogs and cats (although one of our doctors does treat avian and exotic species). We offer vaccinations, preventative care, nutritional counseling, soft tissue and orthopedic surgery, dentistry, cutting edge pain management, laser surgery and therapy, some emergency/critical care, in-house laboratory and radiology, ultrasounds (also performed in-house), boarding, and grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
159 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Fulk on Facebook

a month ago

05/18/2020, 03:31 AM
Dr Dingis and his staff are amazing! They are always there for me when I need them and provide the best care for my pets! Highly recommend him and the clinic! From: Ashley Fulk
Jon Voss on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 12:21 PM
Took care of my pets. Excellent work getting large glove out of small dog.
Amber Allan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr. Dinges and staff provide excellent and compassionate care. highly recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Andrew Johns on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:18 AM
The receptionists are the best
Leslie Frankel Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 16:24 PM
In addition to regular veterinary care over the past 3 years, Dr. Dinges has performed both cruciate tear and tumor removal surgery on our dogs. He is wonderful and honest, and the staff are also fantastic. Highly recommend!
Jon Voss on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:41 AM
Have four animals being loved in this place. One cat and one dog often.
Jan Iiams on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 05:12 AM
This is a first-class practice with knowledgeable, professional doctors and staff. The care given to my kitty Piper by Dr. Beth Meyers over the years has been the best we've experienced as life-long cat owners. Before Piper, our rescue cat Tanner who had diabetis was also a patient and without a doubt had an extended life because of the quality of care he received and personal commitment to pets and their owners. Jan, David and Piper Iiams
Mary Plantz Grasso on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 07:18 AM
The entire staff from the Drs to the kennel staff are always cordial and engaged with the animals. Great environment and vibe!
Amanda White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 09:11 AM
My dog was there for a follow up to surgery this morning. I didn't get their calls all week due to work schedule and my voicemail not being set up so I didnt know the doctor he was supposed to see was out. They worked with me since i was already out there and found a doc who was willing to see my dog along with who works withs my dogs normal doctor so he could at least get his stitches out. Thank you! Wonderful staff, and excellent customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.