Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camden Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Roofing|Charlotte, NC 28217

4109-D Stuart Andrew Blvd., Unit D, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 858-2141

https://camdenroofinggc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Roofing

722 Montana Dr d

(803) 524-1944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

8609 Walsham Dr

(704) 989-7438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

5245 Bj Dr

(828) 446-2889
5.0
(7) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(704) 633-4462

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

222 W 27th St

(828) 468-1400
5.0
(2) · Roofing

185 Secretariat Ln

(704) 660-5604
About

Specialties Roofing Services; Commercial Roofing; Roof Repair; Commercial Roof Maintenance; Siding; Storm Damage; Residential Re-Roofing; Roof Inspections Meet the Business Owner Steven C. Business Owner Camden Roofing in Charlotte, NC is the number one roofer in Charlotte providing services such as roof repairs and interior painting. For over 16 years Camden Roofing has been building and maintaining roofs in Charlotte and the surrounding area. We take care of the entire process for our clients, from meeting with the insurance adjuster to everything in between. Our outstanding service has earned us the trust of homeowners and business owners throughout the area and we guarantee our work 100%

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Southworth Miller review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Marion Southworth Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2021, 02:33 AM
Camden Roofing did an excellent job on our new roof. Kevin was outstanding helping us with picking out the color we wanted and within our budget. The roofers were very professional and did an excellent job with clean up. Would highly recommend this company
Helen Uzzle review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Helen Uzzle on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 01:03 AM
I truly do recommend Camden Roofing and Construction. Alex Gulow was my representative and worked tirelessly to make sure I got the best that was available to me. He was very accurate and prompt in getting all the necessary information to my insurance company. The workers were diligent and prompt to the site. They worked tirelessly to make sure everything was done properly. If you are interested in getting your roof done. They cleaned up everything when the job was completed. I highly recommend Camden Roofing and Construction, LLC.
Annie Rasberry review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Annie Rasberry on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 02:26 AM
Ben Huson, consultant, was professional, friendly, reliable, etc...The workers were timely and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Carlene Johnson review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Carlene Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 00:33 AM
One of my neighbors recommended Kevin and Camden roofing to me. I had Kevin come by and inspect my roof and he showed me that I had storm damage. He helped me through the process of filing a claim, and working with the insurance company to get everything taken care of. Kevin made the entire process a pain free experience. I would highly recommend Camden Roofing and Kevin Stewart.
Business Response:

Thank You for taking the time to write a review, Carlene. We're happy to hear that Kevin did a great job at, taking care of you during the process. If we maybe of further assistance you, please do not hesitate to reach out Kevin or our office. Thank You for the business and Have a great week!!

Sandra Saxton Evans review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Sandra Saxton Evans on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:39 AM
If you need a roof contact Kevin Stewart from Camden Roofing. He is very informative, and makes the process VERY easy. From start to finish it was a refreshing experience, from selecting the right roofing materials, to installation and not to mention the crew was amazing, after the job was finished every thing was clean and put back in place. You cannot go wrong with Kevin and Camden.
Nan Hinnant-Tripp review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Nan Hinnant-Tripp on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:31 AM
Kevin Stewart was great to work with. He gave full support in every phase of the project. He was very professional and assisted during the whole process from calling in the claim to meeting with the adjuster. The crew was amazing and finished the job in 1 day. I highly recommend Kevin Stewart and Camden Roofing.
Debra Lancaster review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Debra Lancaster on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 12:30 PM
If you think something is impossible believe me it is possible. I totally recommend Camden Roofing. Ben was awesome! He walked me through the entire process. The crew came in and did my roof in one day. They were totally professional no mess nor nails left behind. They definitely receive my seal of approval. Thank you Camden Roofing!!!!
Rita Davis review for Camden Roofing & Construction
Rita Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 05:38 AM
I highly recommend Camden roofing to anyone needing to replace their roof. The work was all done in one day. There was no mess left behind. No nails on the ground. They are very professional and the end result is beautiful. Kevin explained all of our options and made the process very easy. He made us very comfortable throughout and answered all questions we had. So, If you need a roof call Kevin Stewart. You will not be disappointed.
JImmie Lucas review for Camden Roofing & Construction
JImmie Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:58 AM
Our recent experience with Camden Roofing was wonderful. The sales representative, Ben, and the entire work crew were very professional and efficient. Ben guided us through the process and the work done was just as he said it would be. We are very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend Camden Roofing! Jimmie Lucas
Business Response:

Thank You for your feedback, Jimmie! We're happy to hear that Benjamin did an excellent at takkng care of you. Please let us know if we maybe of further assistance to you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.