Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caloosa Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Pharmacy|Cape Coral, FL 33990

8 Del Prado Blvd S suite f, Ste f, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 800-2419

https://www.caloosapharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(137) · Pharmacy

1501 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 772-8866
4.8
(47) · Pharmacy

447 Cape Coral Pkwy E #108

(239) 541-8794

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer all medications at an affordable price, we work with virtually every insurance company, we deliver for free within 5 miles from the pharmacy, we compound specialized medicines at the lowest price and we have Spanish speaking staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:12 AM
Kelly Krl on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:28 AM
Great place to ensure ALL of your healthcare needs are met. Great prices, quick service, and gets to know you as a person not just your money like the other bigger stores. Very happy to have found Ed and his crew!
Austin Willcutts on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:42 AM
Great People! go see Chelsea for the best service!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Roselle A Jarosz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 17:55 PM
So nice to have a pharmacy that is personable, efficient and customer focused.
Mily Hdz Niebla on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:18 PM
Erica Sleicher on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:46 AM
Miriam Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:01 AM
Very please with the service. Fast, accurate, great customer service. Highly recommended. The best !!!
Marilyn G Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:27 AM
Caloosa pharmacy is great. Customer service is great and they deliver my meds. They are on the button with refills also I highly recommend this pharmacy for all your pharmaceutical needs their great!
Tonetta Andaya on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 17:48 PM
This pharmacy is great. Awesome customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.