Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caloosa Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Pharmacy|Cape Coral, FL 33990

8 Del Prado Blvd S suite f, Ste f, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 800-2419

https://www.caloosapharmacy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(135) · Pharmacy

1501 Viscaya Pkwy

(239) 772-8866
4.8
(45) · Pharmacy

447 Cape Coral Pkwy E #108

(239) 541-8794

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer all medications at an affordable price, we work with virtually every insurance company, we deliver for free within 5 miles from the pharmacy, we compound specialized medicines at the lowest price and we have Spanish speaking staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Shettlewood on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 04:11 AM
the owner is great and has a wonderful staff providing A-one service
Margie Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:43 AM
I have never had better customer service. They are super friendly and helpful and go beyond the call of duty. Prices are awesome. They make my life so easy! Thank you to the entire staff. Especially, Gretchen.
Joe Luft on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 10:40 AM
Absolutely the most pleasant group of pharmacists I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve always gone to the chains, what an enormous mistake. These folks are The Best and extremely accommodating to your needs. Joe Luft
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rose Martinenza Maier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:50 AM
Fast, friendly and less expensive than chain drug stores.
Ted Derr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 14:18 PM
Much cheaper than national chains. Main reason for switching was cost savings and as a bonus they deliver at no additional cost. Sometime down the road, my health will not allow me the privilege of driving so free delivery is great
Paul E Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:20 AM
Awesome staff, great prices, fast service
Amber Madmoni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 20:10 PM
Can't say enough about this pharmacy...they really take the "grass roots approach"... personalized service complete with low prices.
Jim Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:44 PM
I discovered Caloosa Pharmacy over a year ago. So glad i did, Ed the owner/ pharmacist is a great person, along with all the techs there. If any of you use the chain pharmacies you MUST try Ed. His prices are lower and service so much better. We have to support our family owned businesses. "Try it you'll love it".
Pam Randall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 14:01 PM
I am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Caloosa Pharmacy. They are very customer focused and actually CARE that you understand what you are getting, as in quality pharmaceuticals. I was shocked that a small independently owned pharmacy could provide me with better pricing than the "big boys"!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.