Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caloosa Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33990

822 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 772-4878

https://www.jeffrosnerchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Caloosa Chiropractic Center, located in Cape Coral, FL, is a full-service chiropractic practice serving the greater Southwest Florida region. The staff of Caloosa Chiropractic is led by Dr. Jeff Rosner, a doctor of chiropractic medicine who has owned his private practice for 30 years. An honorary diplomat of the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners, Dr. Rosner and his team specialize in providing each patient with a thorough diagnosis and an effective treatment plan with the goal being to restore total health. In order to do so, he utilizes a holistic approach that includes chiropractic, nutrition and self-healing exercises and techniques. Caloosa Chiropractic Center is a participating p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:30 AM
Fantastic staff. Dr Rosner is down to earth, thorough, and very good in his field. Job well done. Highly recommend. David Young, M.D.
Deborah Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 16:42 PM
Gets the job done and always has a great joke as well....everyone is wonderful
Billye Gaymon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:27 AM
He is an ole school Chiropractor treats you and releases you !! Many doctors nowadays first visit they’re trying to set you up for life as a patient!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
D Rivera on Wellness

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 13:31 PM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did you experience excessive stiffness after visiting this chiropractor? Definitely not! I felt fantastic when I left!
D Rivera on Wellness

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 08:34 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did you experience excessive stiffness after visiting this chiropractor? Definitely not! I felt fantastic when I left!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 12:46 PM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was this chiropractor friendly? Yes Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.