Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calloway Cleaning & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Cincinnati, OH 45242 United States

11316 Tamarco Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45242 United States

(513) 505-4656

http://www.callowayclean.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

6370 Gano Rd

(513) 755-9000
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1996 Anderson Ferry Rd

(513) 244-7700
5.0
(13) · Carpet Cleaning

1776 Tennessee Ave

(513) 242-1435
5.0
(370) · Carpet Cleaning

334 Linden Ave

(937) 781-9005
5.0
(7) · Home Services

110 Hook Ln N

(606) 756-2171
5.0
(62) · Carpet Cleaning

3104 Spring Grove Ave

(513) 793-4611
About

Calloway Cleaning and Restoration offers fire and water damage restoration. We provide water extraction from carpets, and carpet cleaning services. We also offer duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning services. Calloway Cleaning and Restoration is the company to call for crime scene and trauma scene clean up. Call now to schedule a free inspection and free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
patriciaweilen review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
patriciaweilen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/30/2013, 15:13 PM
I was very pleased with Calloway Cleaning. I contacted them the first time for some basic carpet cleaning. They didn't have high pressure sales and the guys who came out were VERY nice and professional. I felt comfortable with them in my home as I could see they had very nice, new, fully marked vans and clean uniforms with their names on the shirts. The second time I needed them was when I came home and the supply line to my fridge got a split in it. It leaked all over my hardwood floors and into the dining room where I had just had brand new carpet put in. I called them immediately, and it was after hours but a live person actually answered the phone! John arrived within 30 minutes after telling me over the phone how to shut the water off to at least stop the leak. He and his helper got all the water out of the carpet, put these cool pad things down on the hardwoods to dry underneath and between the slats of the wood floor and within 3 days, it was all dry and no damage! I was so happy they were there for me and I would recommend them to anyone for ANY of the services that they provide.
rob4567 review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
rob4567 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/23/2012, 14:59 PM
We had a water damage claim at our house a month ago. The job is finished new carpet drywall paint the property is dry, no mold. I'm not one yo write reviews but this company deserves it. I would hire these guys for anything else I would need done to our house. I know I can trust them, get up front pricing, and the work is going to get done. The main thing I cam say is that these guys communication skills throughout our project was almost overwhelming. They kept us up to date the whole was through the process. We never did know what the next step was. If they ask where they heard a out you. Tell them Rob sent you! Two thumbs up Calloway!
rick289 review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
rick289 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/19/2012, 02:19 AM
We had Calloway out last week for a water damage problem at our house. The owner came out and walked us through everything up front and what to expect to happen through out the process. They helped us file the claim with state farm and got the ball rolling. The works Joe, mike, & john were awesome! They all knew what exactly to do and you could tell it was a well seasoned team. You sometimes never know what your going to get when you call for a service or who you have to deal with. These guys are u Rey professional and followed up with us everyday keeping us informed on the process on our claim. If need a company for water damage these are the guys to call! -Rick Hyde Park
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
hickorynutty review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
hickorynutty on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 07:28 AM
I have reviewed this business on Yahoo. if you have been lied to or had someone try and bait and switch you on carpet cleaning call these guys asap. I had another cincinnati company out and they flat out wouldn't clean my carpet for what the price on the coupon said. Kept telling me that I dind't know about carpet cleaning and that I needed all these extra services. I finally had to threaten to call the police to get them to leave. I called Calloway off the radio and they came out and did a great job. I paid $43 per room for steam clean, deodorize and some extras. My wife was incredibly happy which makes me happy. I am done calling anyone else. Thank you again. J. Anderson, Cincinnati, OH
doglover3456 review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
doglover3456 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/16/2011, 06:01 AM
I called Calloway for carpet cleaning at my house. I have used the reach before and all the coupons and it never works out for the price they tell you. Calloway gave me up front pricing and let me choose services that I needed rather then them pushing me to buy something I did not want. They claimed to have the best machine on the market for carpet cleaning and YES! they did! My previous cleaner I had used never made my white carpet so bright in the past including getting pet soil & other soil out that I was told would never come out. If you have experienced what I have with the coupon guys you will appreciate the service that Calloway will give you! Quality & Price is a perfect combination with Calloway! This company is what Cincinnati has been waiting for! Give them a call today! Kathy Mason, OH
peanut513 review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
peanut513 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/21/2010, 07:23 AM
Writing this review is the least I can do after all Calloway Cleaning did for me and my famliy. I had them fix a flood in my finished lower level. My husband and I had hired a friend to do some specialty work in our new basement and he somehow nicked one of our water lines when he was cutting in the dry wall. We didn't know there was any water leaking in it for a few days. They came out within an hour or so and had equipment and people fixing the basement very very quickly. They worked with my insurance company so much that I didn't really have to deal with anything besides picking out the carpet and tile. 3 weeks later I had my kids basement back to normal. The reason I am writing this review is because I find it is very hard to be taken seriously as a woman sometimes and I liked the way I was treated by their staff. Jason was the person I worked with and never once did he talk down to me or lose his patience if I had questions. Every single person who worked for them was overly nice and polite, even with my 2 kids who are all over the place. I have since had them come back and clean my carpets and even my furnace and air ducts. My neighbors just used them for their carpets when they were getting ready for Thanksgiving. They said they have never seen carpet get that clean and be dry so fast. You have to trust me on this. They even showed my youngest boy the truck and showed him how it works. I will refer them for life. Again, thank you so much.
Devid p. review for Calloway Cleaning & Restoration
Devid p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/06/2010, 11:57 AM
satisfied with carpet cleaning services I am very much satisfied with their work. Overall, it was a terrific value for the price...less than what they delivers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.