Logo White
Watch Demo

Calligan Tree & Turf Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
12 reviews
|Tree Services|Westminster, MD 21157

1126 Rochester Ct, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 857-8000

http://calligantree.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

901 Moores Mill Rd

(410) 420-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services

10563 Metropolitan Ave

(301) 942-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tree Services

3444 Roundtop Rd

(717) 367-3724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

943 Nixon Dr

(717) 766-6661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Tree Services

1880 Holly Pike

(717) 386-8618

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

1338 Cape Saint Claire Rd

(410) 757-5793
About

More about Calligan Tree and Turf care LLC guy calligan the tree guy you will call again Tree removal, trimming ,pruning, stump grinding, landscaping,intergrade pest management,cabling and bracing trees, lighting protection and 24 hours emergency tree service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
12 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John J. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 10:15 AM
Would not recommend this company. Very unprofessional, my mother needed a tree removed. Called Guy and that was a mistake I'll never make again.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 10:11 AM
Terrible. Everything is/was terrible. Bad experience overall call a legitimate company to do your work.
Respond to negative reviews
Hector C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 15:04 PM
great Calligan Tree & Turf care LLC did an very good job and I would recommend them to others. Very professional in both their work and in dealing with the customer..Quality all the way
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Hector C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 09:34 AM
I want to thank you for having Calligan Tree & Turf care LLC on your list. The owner Calligan Tree & Turf care LLC was outstanding. Although the weather kept him from scheduling for a while, when he was able to come he did excellent work. He was trustworthy, honest, reliable. His clean up after the job was outstanding. I am thrilled to have found him and look forward to working with him next time.
atorn14 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 03:49 AM
Tree Service Calligan Tree & Turf care LLC came as promised, did the work that was discussed with affordable and reasonable pricing, and left the area probably cleaner then it was before they did all the wood cutting and removal. It`s amazing how tons of wood gets cut, brought down to the ground and no damage or marks are left anywhere. Calligan Tree & Turf care LLC is `inked` in my phone book. Thanks guys.
Reginald H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/01/2013, 10:41 AM
Professionally done, excellent work. Everyone who was working was in a good mood, they were happy to be there working. At the end of the job, they made my yard cleaner than it was when they started. They not only cleaned up the wood chips and saw dust, they took most of the leaves, and even leveled out the one part of my yard for me. Quick, professional, efficient.
Sheldon D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/01/2013, 02:07 AM
Calligan Tree and Turf care LLC was excellent! The owner and his team provided great customer service. When he came over to give me a quote he was honest and respectful. When it came to the job Calligan Tree and Turf care LLC when above and beyond my expectations! If you want the job done right, safely, efficiently and professionally go with Calligan Tree and Turf care LLC!
John D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 15:49 PM
Tree Pruning Extremely pleased with the tree service provided!The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using ur company again in a few months.
Dana W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 04:14 AM
Tree Contractor Not only was my tree perfectly trimmed, the canopy raised, the shrubs trimmed - but there was not one stray limb, twig or even leaf left in the yard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.