Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Roofing|Stockton, KY 95205

1624 E Alpine Ave, Stockton, KY 95205

(209) 952-2781

https://californiaroofingservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1761 Grace Drive

(612) 237-7587

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 South Scott Street

(517) 265-3276

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11738 South Western Avenue

(773) 230-6484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

23 Wintergreen Lane

(413) 568-7262

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Roofing

187 Pequest Road

(908) 852-4012

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

349 Turner Ridge Rd

(859) 904-1040

3 people are looking at this business

About

Installation of all types of roofing Residential , commercial and industrial Gutters and downspouts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole King review for California Roofing
Nichole King on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:07 AM
Cruz and his team did my roof over 10 years ago. California Roofing has proved to be a solid choice for roofing needs. Cruz was extremely polite, clean, hard-working, thorough, and professional. I cannot recommend this business highly enough!
nicoles209 review for California Roofing
nicoles209 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 05:08 AM
Very professional company to work with. Cruz & his crew did a great job and did so in a timely manner. The crew cleaned up every day before leaving and were finished with my 2-story in a week. My roof looks great and the price was just right! Thanks for my new roof!!!
Richard A. review for California Roofing
Richard A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 04:53 AM
Excellent work Excellent work. Fast and cheap. No hassle roofing.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
sgerryrubio1324 review for California Roofing
sgerryrubio1324 on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 04:48 AM
good service good service: they give me a great price and finished a day early.
Christopher M. review for California Roofing
Christopher M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 01:27 AM
Your team did an excellent job on the roof itself, but moreover, we appreciated your professionalism, the thoroughness of your communications with us, and your sense of urgency in getting the job done. We are delighted to recommend you. Regards, California Roofing.
Raymond R. review for California Roofing
Raymond R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 03:16 AM
would recommend you It was a pleasure to deal with you, we would recommend you to anyone interested in a new roof.
timjbertram11 review for California Roofing
timjbertram11 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 02:25 AM
Thanks California Roofing! Finally a company that gets the job done and on time! They fixed a leak that nobody could.The prices are right and the job gets done quickly and cleanly. Thanks California Roofing!
Sam S. review for California Roofing
Sam S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 00:23 AM
California Roofing were great! They started and finished the job when they said they would and cleaned up the site each night before leaving. They left no debris on grounds. The job looked great when they were done
Jim D. review for California Roofing
Jim D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 02:59 AM
thanks Many thanks for a very efficient job. I hope I don`t need your services again but I would not hesitate to contact you if I do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.