Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pacific Orthopaedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
35 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

3838 California St #715, San Francisco, CA 94118 United States

(415) 668-8010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
35 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wanda Sayuk review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Wanda Sayuk on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2021, 08:24 AM
Professional , on time, friendly
Alex Michael review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Alex Michael on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 01:03 AM
Everyone’s super nice and accommodating
Lynn Mitchell Shumaker review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Lynn Mitchell Shumaker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:56 AM
Dr Rawlinson was great , as well as the staff. Got me in ASAP and made a steady diagnosis. I am very grateful !!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Norma Walden review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Norma Walden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:38 AM
Praise for Dr. Relton McCarroll in the hand and wrist division. He gave me sensible guidance for my finger that has worked out well. He was caring and humorous. A good experience.
Tsis Muaj Tug review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Tsis Muaj Tug on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:59 AM
Professional office staff and friendly doctors.
Pedro Altamirano review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Pedro Altamirano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:56 AM
I could do my operation 4 miles from my house but I choose to travel 60 miles one way to have Dr. Belzer do my knee replacement. (Santa Clara to San Francisco) Dr Belzer and his staff as well the entire CPO staff are very professional and friendly! Three years ago Dr. Belcher did a partial knee surgery on my left knee this time we will be doing a total knee replacement three years ago Dr. Belzer did a partial knee a partial on my left knee, this time we will be doing a total knee replacement on my right knee and I am very confident based on my experience I will get the same great results on my right knee !
Jackie Dukes review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Jackie Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:42 AM
Amanda Frayer review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Amanda Frayer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:33 AM
Hands down, best Orthopaedics practice. Whatever part of your body ails you, they have the best doctors to help fix it. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ignatius for almost 5 years he keeps my back in the best possible condition. I’ve also seen Dr. Paul and Dr. Donatto for various other injuries and they are great. All of the support staff also works hard to keep the bustling practice running as smoothly as possible. Yes, sometimes the doctors run behind schedule, but you’ll have their full attention for as long as needed once they get to you.
Tina Oliveira Bortuluci review for California Pacific Orthopaedics
Tina Oliveira Bortuluci on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.