Logo White
Watch Demo

California Haircuts

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Beauty|Lafayette, CA 94549

3629 Mt Diablo Blvd, Ste a, Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 284-7930

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

5 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

5 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
545
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 56 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:36 AM
great cutomer svc and very good family enviorment...
tomaj1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/03/2009, 04:04 AM
Everytime I go to California Haircuts, I am astounded for weeks afterwards at how nice my hair looks....with almost no care or "styling". I really like the people and always have a fun time with them while I'm getting a great haircut at a really great price. Check them out....
Lil J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/01/2009, 01:04 AM
Great Haircuts at a great price
I've been going here for almost 2 years and see one of 2 stylists and never had a bad cut. They're very honest about wait times and make sure you like your cut. It's a great value.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Yo M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/11/2009, 00:27 AM
Bad
I got to the store at about 4:30 and they refused me a hair cut! I have used them before and I did not find that their hair cuts sadifactory :( I would not reccomend this hair cut store
Respond to negative reviews
Scott W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2009, 03:24 AM
Best deal in the area
I tried 3 stylists here and settled on one, and I have been getting my hair cut here for over 3 years now. Definitely a super high value place!
tomajt on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2008, 03:14 AM
If you're like me, you want a great haircut without a lot of hassle or time or cost involved. This is the place. Check it out. The staff is very friendly and everyone is a good haircutter.
Jack S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2008, 02:50 AM
Cheap, Fast and Friendly
If you're like me, then you don't want to spend a lot of money or time getting a haircut. This is a no hassle, fast and inexpensive place to get a great haircut! Check it out!
Sergey L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/18/2005, 01:03 AM
Great hair salon
This business is conveniently located in the center of Lafayette, it also boasts a friendly and skilled staff and a lush atmosphere. The staff is friendly to kids, although kids who don't like to wait should probably stay at home. I've always liked my hair cuts & colors; the one time my wife had an issue with her color, the stylist corrected it at no cost.
Rachel H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/03/2005, 01:12 AM
Go here for a great cut!
This place does a great job on hair. The prices are average and it is in a great location near other stores so you can shop while you wait. There usually isn't too long of a wait though. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.