Logo White
Watch Demo

California Complete Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Other|Burbank, CA 91501

411 E Palm Ave, Burbank, CA 91501

(818) 846-7008

http://palmdentalcareburbank.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marryy268 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 14:34 PM
I am so excited that I finally found a dentist that cares about her patients.
scurtis482 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 04:16 AM
I hadnt been to a dentist in over ten years ans was skeptical to go any dentist due to horryifying past experience. My step mother referred me to Paml Dental. I would highly reccommend this office. Dr. Miller and his staff are friendly, efficient and informative. I love the way that they work w with you and present several alternatives.
tbrett780 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 15:29 PM
Mitch13 I hadnt been to a dentist in over ten years ans was skeptical to go any dentist due to horryifying past experience. My step mother referred me to Paml Dental. I would highly reccommend this office. Dr. Miller and his staff are friendly, efficient and informative. I love the way that they work w with you and present several alternatives.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
alicai_78davis3@yahoo.com on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 04:55 AM
good job I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service there. Palm Dental has always given me professional and courteous service.A plus is the relaxing atmoshere. The office is a small cottage, beautifully decorated with outside view from every chair.THank you
alicai_78davis3 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 02:06 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service there. Palm Dental has always given me professional and courteous service.A plus is the relaxing atmoshere. The office is a small cottage, beautifully decorated with outside view from every chair.THank you
lesliee520 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 17:31 PM
Thanks to kathy for beeing so gentle with my teeth. Also the breaks to rinse were a plus during this procedure. She explained how to keep my teeth healthy and answered all my questions.
Mitch9 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 04:05 AM
nice Thanks to kathy for beeing so gentle with my teeth. Also the breaks to rinse were a plus during this procedure. She explained how to keep my teeth healthy and answered all my questions.
malem663 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 17:17 PM
I love Dr. Miller and his Staff!!!!
rafaell453 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 17:33 PM
The staff str do warm and friendly, its liek beeing with family. An expert in the field of dentistry Dr Miller si truly a "pain free" dentist. Pay him a visit and you will discover the Best in tthe business
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.