Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cali Kids Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
87 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

11961 Heritage Oak Place, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 823-1100

https://calikidzdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865
5.0
(584) · Orthodontists

568 North Sunrise Ave,

(916) 782-5503
5.0
(130) · Pediatric Dentists

4330 Golden Center Dr #A

(530) 642-8614
4.9
(160) · Pediatric Dentists

11230 Gold Express Dr suite 302

(916) 638-8778

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Cali Kids Dental, we are a team of dedicated people with a love for children and a passion for quality dentistry. We are driven by compassion and detailed training to provide our patients with the very best dental treatment and experience possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Lis review for Cali Kids Dental
Tanya Lis on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 06:28 AM
too expencive service...for 5 min. I went for a check up appointment and they charged me $85
Kristi Buckner review for Cali Kids Dental
Kristi Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 19:57 PM
I am SO impressed with Dr Jordan and the Cali Kids team! My daughter had a few consecutive HORRIBLE experiences and was so afraid to go to a dentist. She decided to be brave and try again and WOW!! She actually was excited to go for her second appt today!! Outstanding team! They are SO awesome at putting the little ones at ease and making it a GOOD experience! THANK YOU CALI KIDS!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy we could make dental experiences good for her 😊

Chelsea Atkinson review for Cali Kids Dental
Chelsea Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 05:33 AM
Just had to give a huge shout out to Cali Kids Dental!! They have the best service and are so warm and welcoming. They have the friendliest and kindest staff, and they work wonders with babies and toddlers. This was our 3rd visit there and they continue to impress me. I’d highly suggest for anyone looking for a child’s dentist!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Leigh-Leigh Moore review for Cali Kids Dental
Leigh-Leigh Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:50 AM
Great staff & my nervous patience left with a smile. I feel good when the kiddos feel safe & happy
Inna Stolyarchuk review for Cali Kids Dental
Inna Stolyarchuk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:55 AM
I would recommend this dental office to everyone!!! Such a great experience received today . My girls first appointment doctor was very nice talking to them and asking them questions and made them feel comfortable ... girls loved surprise at end of visit free toy .
Kelly Jowers review for Cali Kids Dental
Kelly Jowers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:20 AM
You can tell alot about a dental office by the front desk staff and hygenists. We are warmly welcomed every time we visit! The hygenists are kind, caring, and gentle with the kids! Everyone here smiles alot and are genuinely happy! Dr. Jordan is amazing! We have moved alot, and been to other Children dentists and have many experiences to compare. My kids have loved the dentist and STILL love the dentist, even after getting cavities filled. I am grateful for the kind, caring, and gentle people at Cali Kids, and for the wise recommendations and care from Dr. Jordan. Thank You!!
Melissa St John review for Cali Kids Dental
Melissa St John on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:08 AM
Great, professional dentistry, friendly staff my kids trust, excellent customer service working with my insurance company.
Courtney Pete Uhalde review for Cali Kids Dental
Courtney Pete Uhalde on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:02 AM
Felt comfortable and confident with the dentist! My son loved going and wasn’t nervous and my daughter well she loved the tv area while brother got his cleaning! Staff were very pleasant and professional!
Megan Craven review for Cali Kids Dental
Megan Craven on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:37 AM
First time visit for both my boys (3 and 4) - it was a wonderful experience! It wasn't too busy, we felt welcomed and "important" - everyone there is kind and professional. Movie "theater" for the boys in the waiting room. Hygienists and Dentist were great. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.