Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Dental

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, California 90630

5001 Cerritos Avenue, Suite A, Cypress, California 90630

(714) 243-8030

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

2 people are looking at this business

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

2 people are looking at this business

Courtyard Dental
4.9
(148) · Dental

2410 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 855-1604

2 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly. Caring. Exceptionally qualified. That's how our patients describe Dr. TyCaldwell and Dr. Susan Caldwell. Together with their dedicated staff in Cypress (Orange County), our husband and wife cosmetic dentist team have created thousands of beautiful smiles over the years with such advanced treatments asporcelain veneers,Invisalign® clear braces,dental implants, and more. The superiorcosmetic dentistry resultsthey achieve are enjoyed by many patients throughout northwest Orange County. Because the Caldwells' goal is to make sure you receive the finest dental care possible, they take the time to get to know youand will always answer all your questions. They offer the full ra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Hernandez on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/28/2018, 01:50 AM
    Dr. Ty is the best dentist I’ve ever had!!! He’s gentle and fast, I’ll never forget all the visits I’ve had with him. He’s made me so comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Ty!!!
    Elizabeth Lam on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 04:39 AM
    Best dentist EVER!!!! Dr. Ty is amazing. He is so patient and takes his time, even with someone like me who has had a million and one dental issues. No more -- now I just visit Dr. Ty!
    JaLynne D Towery on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2017, 04:21 AM
    I've been a patient of theirs for at least ten years. They (Drs Sue and Ty, as well as the entire staff) are friendly, patient, explain things thoroughly and treat their patients like family. Often the smell of freshly basked Bread or cookies lingers in the air. They provide coffee, tea or water, along with those treats, as you wait your turn. They are prompt with email and phone reminders when an appointment is coming up. Visiting them always puts a dent in my bank account (no ins. ) but I keep coming back!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Laura Cotugno Hightower on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 03:21 AM
    Jami Hurst on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/12/2016, 05:06 AM
    Best dentist I've had my whole life!!! Finally someone who listens and explains things to you. What a concept! I can actually say I look forward to going to the dentist now. Highly recommend!
    Hannah Hamilton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/09/2015, 02:03 AM
    I've had problems over the past 12 years with my teeth ever since I shattered my two front teeth in a skateboard accident..I've been to multiple dentists over the years, most of them terrible.. It was very hard for me to find a good reliable dentist until I stepped into This office. One day I came into Caldwell dental with my fiancé because he had an appointment; I was so impressed with this office! They took me in, did all my scans and I put two implants on my two front teeth and I'm absolutely in love with the end result! They match so perfectly!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience with this dental office! Everybody is so friendly and caring, If I could give them 10 stars I woul...  more>>
    LaShana Snoopy Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 02:19 AM
    Everyone is so nice and they take such great care of you. Haven't been to a dental office like that since I was a kid
    JP Bolwahnn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/05/2015, 01:30 AM
    Great people and great work! I held off for the longest time in getting my teeth fixed. So glad I finally did it. Everyday and every picture I'm reminded of the awesome work they do. Thank you!
    Russel Peters on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/19/2014, 03:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.