Logo White
Watch Demo

Calabasas Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Calabasas, California 91302

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100, Ste 100, Calabasas, California 91302

(818) 222-7399

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

74900 CA-111 #110

(760) 836-0052

1 person is looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
North Island Dental Arts
5.0
(10) · Dental

1613 Hillside Avenue

(516) 616-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Friedman Dental Care
5.0
(56) · Dental

10345 N Port Washington Rd #150

(262) 240-9400

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal at Smile in Style Dental Group is to provide the highest quality of dental care for the whole family while offering our patients personal attention in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We believe that it is essential for your dental health to have a comprehensive oral evaluation, correct diagnoses and suitable treatment. To this end, we continuously improve our skills and utilize the latest dental techniques and technology. We are dedicated to patient education and disease prevention, to the preservation and restoration of existing teeth and to the rehabilitation of the mouth through the use of dental implants and cosmetic dentistry. Our superior dental hygiene department will prov

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Tilton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 02:52 AM
Great Dental Office very nice friendly and relaxed Atmosphere and definitely doing my implants here.
Andrew Solomonik on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:22 AM
Simply the best! I've seen many dentists and had a chance to compare. This office is the best!
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2018, 04:09 AM
I am an anxious patient. Dr. Baker has always been supportive and made my visits easy for me.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2018, 06:27 AM
My experiences with calabasas dental spa has been outstanding! From the first time I met Dr Baker she was so interested in doing everything she could to make me comfortable. She did a detailed exam and then gave me the results and what she felt. She made suggestions as well as prioritizing what I must do to maintain my teeth!

I liked her concerned sincere interest I what I need and the costs.

Her front desk girl is beyond customer service, so efficient, follows up on everything and discusss payment options and is just a unique pleasant woman to greet you and help
You when you come in!!!

The hygienist made my deep cleaning painless and my mouth and gums and teeth felt so clean after she di
...  more>>
Harrison B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2018, 03:44 AM
I was a last minute emergency from a prior dental procedure. I called in at 2 pm with no referral and was flying out on business the next morning. The Staff at Calabasas Dental Spa fit me in and after 5 minutes of consult immediately realized I needed an Endodontist. They used e very close referral relationship with Canoga Hills Endotontics and got me a 5:15 pm appointment with the owner of the Center, who x-rayed me, determined the issue and prescribed antibiotics. Calabasas Dental Spa never charged me! What an amazing group. The Endodontist from Canoga Hills Endodontics is N amazing Doctor. I just moved from Boca Raton, FL 3 days before. It doesn’t get better from a patient experience poin...  more>>
Eric Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:10 AM
So friendly and accommodating! Always makes going to the dentist easy!
Corina Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:06 AM
Hofit Yehiav Moshe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:15 AM
Matthias Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:49 AM
I’ve had several great experiences with Smile in Style. The Doctor and all his staff are super friendly, they make you feel very comfortable and the work I’ve had done is excellent. So glad a friend of mine recommended this Dentist office to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.