Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cake Supplies Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
106 reviews
|Bakeries|Davie, FL 33324

1487 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 472-2700

http://www.cakesuppliesdepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

15 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialty Cake Designer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
106 reviews
549
  
415
  
312
  
24
  
126
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latavia Moulton review for Cake Supplies Depot
Latavia Moulton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 18:20 PM
The customer service was amazing. Paula was very helpful. I wish there were more neon colors .
Yamilet Cintrón-Ortiz review for Cake Supplies Depot
Yamilet Cintrón-Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:26 AM
I love the store. Many things for baking and ideas. Love it. Great spot.
Norma Dauer review for Cake Supplies Depot
Norma Dauer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 20:40 PM
Low inventory for what I need. Otherwise the only place I know.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Joquella Hughes review for Cake Supplies Depot
Joquella Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 15:38 PM
The absolute worst! I will never patronize this business again. Placed an order on July 25th still have not received it. They claim it was shipped on the 29th which was a blatant lie. Up until yesterday tracking said USPS was still waiting for the package. Contacted them 3 times only saw progress and package moving after 3 inquiries. They told me if i needed it now i could contact them and discuss expedited shipping options, but IF they had already shipped it on 29th as they claim how would changing shipping be possible? I'll tell you, its because they hadn't yet shipped it. Now my event will be ruined. Thanks for nothing!
Respond to negative reviews
Adriana Domínguez review for Cake Supplies Depot
Adriana Domínguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 13:42 PM
Ana Maria review for Cake Supplies Depot
Ana Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 13:41 PM
Alguien pudiera ayudarme!... esta tienda Cake Supplies Depot , es una ESTAFA... Compre un Fondant, Carisimo y sin Garantia, aun no lo habia Usado y regrese a devolverla y me informan entrando,No se aceptan Devoluciones, hay letrero a lado de la caja registradora , la cual no la vi cuando fui a comprar, Bueno en fin dije habra que usarla, pero cuando la fui usar el FONDANT nunca funciono, pasada, se ROMPIO nunca se pudo trabajar. en el TICKET de venta no Hay ninguna informacion de devolucion. Mi compra fue el 5/18/ 2017, fui a devolver el 05/21/2017, Comienzo a Usarla el 05/26/2017 donde me Hizo perder DINERO, TIEMPO, HoRAS DE TRABAJO, No Hay Calidad, ni respeto al Servicio al Consumidor.
Respond to negative reviews
Yolanda Carrie review for Cake Supplies Depot
Yolanda Carrie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:41 AM
Haley Michelle review for Cake Supplies Depot
Haley Michelle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Hilda Aguirre Ramos review for Cake Supplies Depot
Hilda Aguirre Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 19:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.