Logo White
Watch Demo

Cake Lady Supply

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Restaurants|Decatur, IL 62522

328 W Eldorado St, Decatur, IL 62522

(217) 429-2253

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2003, Cake Lady Supply has been the cake decorating supply headquarters for Decatur, IL and surrounding areas. We have an extensive line of products from books to cookie cutters, Call us now!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hoping To Adopt Ericandalicia on Facebook

20 days ago

08/30/2019, 02:36 AM
A big shout out to The Cake Lady and her staff for helping me out with an upcoming cake! Extremely helpful!! So glad she is local!
JD Pups on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 19:21 PM
Today was my first visit to this store, I truly enjoyed it. She has a well stocked store and she was extremely helpful. I’ll definitely be going back. 👍🏻😄
Susan Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 12:10 PM
Best place to go for candy needs. I get lost looking, at all her cool cake pans too.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rachel West on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:01 AM
Rhonda Teeters Scammahorn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 13:35 PM
Love Sue .. very friendly atmosphere and love getting my supplies from her.
Becky Hendrickson Monska on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 13:15 PM
Love this local business and the lady who runs it!!
Donna VanScyoc Bodamer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:09 AM
Lia Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 01:29 AM
Love this place.
My #1 spot for cake supplies!!!!
Abbey Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 19:12 PM
Sue is the biggest help and a real supporter of the small home baker.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.