Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caffe Noi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|New York, NY 10075

1465 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10075

(212) 535-3100

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=cafenoi&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

430 Communipaw Ave

(201) 432-2008
5.0
(8) · Coffee & Tea

10 New King Street Office building #3rd floor

(914) 397-2850
About

Combining quiet residential neighborhoods that haveeasy access to Central Park with world-famous culturalinstitutions, the Upper East Side is one of the mostlivable places in the city. Along beautiful FifthAvenue, you’ll find Museum Mile, which houses many ofthe nation's most famous attractions in a singlestretch, like The Metropolitan Museum of Art and theGuggenheim Museum. Walk a few blocks into the...MoreCombining quiet residential neighborhoods that have easy access to Central Park with world-famous cultural institutions, the Upper East Side is one of the most livable places in the city. Along beautiful Fifth Avenue, you’ll find Museum Mile, which houses many of the nation's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
538
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Björn Fuchs review for Caffe Noi
Björn Fuchs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:35 AM
delicious oatmeal, great coffee
zybert60 review for Caffe Noi
zybert60 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:18 AM
Cozy atmosphere! Small ,cozy caffe .Great for breakfast and lunch.A taste of ISRAEL in Manhattan. Friendly,great service but very small.
Vina Orden review for Caffe Noi
Vina Orden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 01:47 AM
The antidote to #cold #winter ... red #lentils #soup and a #cappucino #coffee at my #local #cafe
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
411loriw review for Caffe Noi
411loriw on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:36 AM
Very small but delicious food 🥘 Considered a “hole in the wall” place. Small and crowded since they serve delicious breakfast items. I recommend checking it out. Decent prices. Safe travels!
Maya Valni review for Caffe Noi
Maya Valni on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:52 AM
Everything!!! 😋 Fresh, delicious and great ppl!
Birute W review for Caffe Noi
Birute W on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:22 AM
Wonderful cafe! Such a cute cafe, with wonderful ambiance. I had the greek shakshuka, which was beyond incredible! Great coffee, friendly staff, fast service. Will definitely be going back!
Marcio Thiel review for Caffe Noi
Marcio Thiel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:37 AM
Nice cosi place with good barista.
Jay Brown review for Caffe Noi
Jay Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:53 AM
This place was awesome! Had a San Fran feel to it & great food. Coffe was awesome too, smooth yet good flavor. Enjoy!🙂👍
robcurtross review for Caffe Noi
robcurtross on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 05:01 AM
Tiny I stopped by Caffe Noi East for coffee recently. It was delicious, with no burnt taste, and a rich complex flavor. Service was fast and very friendly, and although the shop is very small, the wait is generally very short.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.