Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caffe Aficionado

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Arlington, VA 22209 United States

1919 N Lynn St, Arlington, VA 22209 United States

(703) 567-7095

http://www.caffeaficionado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

723 Caroline St

(540) 899-8041
4.9
(198) · Coffee & Tea

124 S Carroll St

(301) 806-2124
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3850 Internstional Drive ( Leisure World Plaza)

(301) 438-2233
4.8
(540) · Restaurants

42 W Main St

(443) 201-8538
4.8
(991) · Restaurants

4719 Harford Rd

(410) 254-0122
4.8
(278) · Coffee & Tea

4304 Old National Pike

(301) 371-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
544
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Hendricks review for Caffe Aficionado
Heather Hendricks on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2016, 08:30 AM
This was the BEST latte I have ever had. I'm from a small town in NC and I love coffee. This was amazing! The owner was so kind and nice to us! Every time I go to Arlington I will be going back. It's Indonesian coffee!
Heather Hendricks review for Caffe Aficionado
Heather Hendricks on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2016, 05:38 AM
This was the BEST latte I have ever had. I'm from a small town in NC and I love coffee. This was amazing! The owner was so kind and nice to us! Every time I go to Arlington I will be going back. It's Indonesian coffee!
Nemo Marcus Bushehri review for Caffe Aficionado
Nemo Marcus Bushehri on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:54 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Solomon Girmay review for Caffe Aficionado
Solomon Girmay on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:57 AM
Marta Murreddu review for Caffe Aficionado
Marta Murreddu on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 07:46 AM
Silvie S Kiser review for Caffe Aficionado
Silvie S Kiser on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 13:31 PM
Excellence in service and product quality. My day hasn't started until I have my aficionado coffee in hand! Thank you for making us feel at home each time we visit. You rock!!!
Thubten Chökyu review for Caffe Aficionado
Thubten Chökyu on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2015, 06:44 AM
This place was great—really attentive and friendly staff, plus super tasty almond-milk lattes.
Suzana Daniel review for Caffe Aficionado
Suzana Daniel on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2015, 03:26 AM
Kyle Gregory review for Caffe Aficionado
Kyle Gregory on Facebook

8 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.