Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Zuri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
282 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Denver, CO 80211 United States

3718 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(720) 381-4567

https://www.cafezuri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

18561 US-40

(720) 863-1212
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2605 Valmont Rd

(303) 443-2286
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4900 E Bridge St

(303) 655-8138
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

580 Josephine St

(303) 377-7237
5.0
(16) · Coffee & Tea

2240 Blake St

(720) 974-2099
4.8
(391) · Coffee & Tea

1205 Cheyenne St

(720) 515-1154
About

Cafe Zuri is a great family owned shop. We offer Café/Coffee/Baking goods/Liquor/Beer in the Highlands part of Denver. Come and visit us. We provide coffee from a local roaster for espresso drinks and drip coffee. We serve tea and chai. Smoothies made with real berries are part of our menu. Try our new green smoothie. New, we added Nitro cold brew coffee. You can also enjoy our Irish Coffee, Czech Mule, Slivovitz, or Whiskey on the Rocks. Our specialties are daily fresh French pastries, homemade Apple Strudel and the cakes are delicious. Great additions are our Quiche. Cafe Zuri is the destination of meeting people and having great conversation. NO WIFI, NO Labtop. Yes, our regular cu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
282 reviews
5217
  
428
  
310
  
24
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna Pettit review for Cafe Zuri
Anna Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 21:44 PM
great local business serving up delicious baked goods and coffee! definitely recommend!
Daecos Omoxi review for Cafe Zuri
Daecos Omoxi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
They have great Quiches, & to contrast the Czech Mule is a must have for pre-outing drinks, of just a drink in general! Easy to pick up drinks and snacks and keep moving, also great to hangout and chat! No laptops allowed, but that’s ok because it encourages more social interactions amongst neighbors, as well as anyone passing through. They just got a new espresso machine. They host rotating art and photography on their walls, plus lots of vintage cameras line the upper shelf along the interior. Family owned and operated.
Dorene Kaspar review for Cafe Zuri
Dorene Kaspar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:38 PM
Atmosphere is great! Food and drinks are wonderful!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jad Davenport review for Cafe Zuri
Jad Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:24 AM
Zuri is an authentic European cafe where you can have great coffee, pastries, smoothies, quiche. I love their 'laptop free' policy, you can actually have a real conversation with real -- and interesting -- people.
JJ Beach review for Cafe Zuri
JJ Beach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:52 AM
Cute place, tiny nice staff. When I am able to find parking I always stop and grab a coffee to go. ☕
Beverly Baron Marcus review for Cafe Zuri
Beverly Baron Marcus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:30 AM
Absolutely delicious pain Au chocolat - just the perfect amount of chocolate- like they do in Paris
Gabriela Brandner review for Cafe Zuri
Gabriela Brandner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:25 AM
Quaint Café located in a cute neighborhood in the Highlands. The owners are really nice and passionate about their place. I had a tasty, mini spinach quiche and the pastries looked really yummy too. Will try one next time.
Hugo Otaola review for Cafe Zuri
Hugo Otaola on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 15:21 PM
Very quit and nice coffee/tea place with good psstries
Stacy O. W. Kettelson review for Cafe Zuri
Stacy O. W. Kettelson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:09 AM
I Finally found Brilliant danish in Denver ! Took me a few years.... but so so Happy to find them! I love you. �����
Business Response:

We love you toooo Stacy, glad you found us🙏

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.