Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Roze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
632 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37206

1115 Porter Rd, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 645-9100

https://www.caferoze.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(382) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(669) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(852) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

2 people are looking at this business

About

The beautiful all-white interiors and the light pink bar counter of Cafe Roze entices all ages. Headed by New York Chef Julia Jaksic, this quaint cafe is frequented by patrons for sumptuous breakfasts, dinners, and every snack in between, You can sip on a steaming cup of coffee with a variety of sandwiches, salads or a full American style breakfast. After sundown, the place is ideal for a relaxed dinner when you can relish cocktails and beers with mains like Harissa Chicken and Pork Schnitzel. Savor the warm ambiance and delicious meals at this lovely eatery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
632 reviews
5438
  
4107
  
330
  
26
  
119
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tinaheikkinen on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/20/2021, 07:19 AM
Get off the normal track What a find! Cartland suggested the Plain Bagnat. Might not sound like much but it was the best Tuna sandwich ever! My husband hates olives, but didn’t know they were hidden in there and loved it! Complements to the chief! This was amazing. They offer a variety of Foods. My husband had Avacado on toast. Breakfast is also offered. They have a full bar. So get off the normal tourist track and check this out!
HoneyShawnee on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 09:48 AM
Fun relaxed healthy food Small menu with great choices. New style American food with wonderful bar selection. I had an orange gin drink that was so refreshing. Parking is very limited.
AIbin0 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 08:20 AM
Inconsistant Messaging and a Missing Phone Ruined it for Me. I went here with my girlfriend for some breakfast as she was showing me the eats around town, but a couple of things about Cafe Roze just felt a bit odd to me. For one, we were seated but we were told that we would have to leave before 11:00 A.M. as we didn't have a reservation. No problem to us as long as we were served quickly. However, multiple other parties who were seated without a reservation were not told they had to leave before a certain time. It left a bitter taste in our mouths. Secondly, and I think this was a genuine mistake but it led to much embarrassment for me, my phone disappeared early on while we were waiting for our meal. I'm not the type to check my phone while eating so I didn't realize this until right before we drove off. As it turned out, someone from the restaurant mistakenly took my phone assuming the previous patron had left it there. I have never experienced this and it left a sour taste on my tongue. The food itself was good, albeit overpriced. Though in context, eclectic restaurants like this are all about quality food and presentation over content. I had the grilled chicken sandwich and it was definitely satisfying all things considered. In summary, Cafe Roze is a nice spot if you're looking for something trendy, Instagramable, and healthy, but my personal experience was negative and soured it's reputation for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
cantonGAtravels on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 01:40 AM
Cool eastside joint with amazing food! This place is a gem! The food was and vibe was terrific! Worth the trip! The yogurt bowl is a must for breakfast!
PMB8210 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

12/13/2020, 03:16 AM
Hard to Find - But Worth It! Very nice little eatery in the Riverside section of Nashville. It has no outside signage so you can drive by twice (like us) before you spot it. Spotless inside and first class service (thanks Caitlin!). I had the country ham toast - amazing! Fluffy scrambled eggs on sourdough toast with very thinly sliced country ham (which ensured the saltiness of the ham didn’t overpower the other flavors) topped with Parmesan cheese. Ten stars. My wife had the egg bowl and loved it. Drinks were excellent but expensive - think Gaylord prices! I will recommend to everyone! There’s a later in the day menu as well. We may have to go back in the afternoon!!
Sam Babajide on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 05:57 AM
Food was amazing and ambiance
Judy Book on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 06:08 AM
Thanks for a wonderful family style brisket dinner we picked up curb side, everything was delicious!
Nancy D on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/05/2020, 07:03 AM
Cozy Cafe Roze We visited this quaint and very busy cafe while visiting friends in the Nashville area, located close to where the tornado hit in February, 2020. This tiny cafe was packed with diners at the brunch hour, eating and drinking at tables and at the bar, so we waited approximately 15 minutes before being seated. The breakfast/brunch/lunch menu is varied and delicious, and the cafe serves alcohol. The price point on food and drink is moderate! Check out this sweet place when visiting Nashville!
Gary T on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 14:11 PM
Wonderful find Our daughter somehow steered us to this place while visiting Nashville and it was by far the best food we ate whilethere. The girls both had a Roze Bowl with a protein along with a Golden Turmeric Steamer and they were delighted. I had a...More
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.