Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|American|Prescott, MI 48756

4761 Sage Lake Rd, Prescott, MI 48756

(989) 873-6055

https://www.cafeprescott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(158) · American

5700 Bennett Rd

(989) 727-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(107) · Restaurants

1905 S Fairview Rd

(989) 345-7125
About

History Established in 1993. Family owned Restaurant since 1993 Meet the Business Owner Mark J. Business Owner Successful restaurant owner and caterer since 1993. Prior experiences include , five seasons at the Grand Hotel on Mackinac Isalnd, Air Force Officers Club Wiesbaden Germany, seasonal resorts in Colorado and Florida, Greenbriar Resort in West Virginia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5298
  
457
  
311
  
25
  
117
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Spencer review for Cafe International
Jeff Spencer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2021, 11:16 AM
rude service from cook and server as soon as walked in the door
Sabrina Spencer review for Cafe International
Sabrina Spencer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2021, 07:20 AM
worst service ever!!! I was not impressed at all!!!
Beth Ann Edwards Coleman review for Cafe International
Beth Ann Edwards Coleman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2021, 10:35 AM
We had the all you can eat Cod and Shrimp...cod was delicious, not greasy and coated lightly! Excellent service!! Definitely recommend for anyone to try!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Terry L Johnson Jr. review for Cafe International
Terry L Johnson Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:25 AM
A Gem! Will definitely be back
JoJo Joanna review for Cafe International
JoJo Joanna on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:55 AM
awesome place, wide variety, real food, pork and brisket smoked right there- perfectly, soups are amazing, specials are great, salads, wraps, dinners are great, buffalo meatloaf, all sorts of German dishes, domestic, import and craft beers, real food.
Wanda Kulek review for Cafe International
Wanda Kulek on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2021, 01:12 AM
We went for Valentines Day ,the Chicken Oscar's was amazing for me! We had a party of 4 and everything was 😋! They were short staffed but did a great job!!Thank you so much for the great meal!! We will be back soon!!!
Cortney Ann review for Cafe International
Cortney Ann on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:43 AM
I just gotta say that chicken oscar was everything and more so good Happy New Year 🎆
Candi Gram review for Cafe International
Candi Gram on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 11:03 AM
awesome amazing food! I eat here almost daily, no complaints yet! I highly recommend you eat here! I'm sure you will be back! I can't stay away! lol
Michele Janowski review for Cafe International
Michele Janowski on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:37 AM
Polish stir fry!! Delish!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.