Logo White
Watch Demo

Caesar's Jewelers

Own this business?
4.7
74 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33765

2530 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 799-0808

http://caesarsjewelersllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

21 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-2212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Jewelry

6014 US Highway 19

(727) 842-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

28163 US Hwy 19 N # 201

(888) 785-3030
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1150 Cleveland St

(727) 442-8275
About

FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SINCE 1972. WE DO ALL REPAIRS IN OUR ON-SITE WORK SHOP. NO REPAIR TO BIG OR TO SMALL. SPECIALIZING IN REAPIR WORK THAT OTHER STORES JUST CAN'T OR DON'T WANT TO DO. CUSTOM WORK TO CREATE A ONE OF A KIND PIECE OF JEWELRY. ALL CUSTOMERS ARE TREATED LIKE FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
74 reviews
562
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colin Povey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon W on BBB

a year ago

08/01/2019, 07:26 AM
They are the best. Trustworthy, honest pricing and dependable.trust them!
Business Response:

Thank you ****** so much for the kind words

Carol Loy on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 02:48 AM
I have trusted Caesar’s for many years and highly recommend them!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jayne Perry Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:19 AM
Just moved in the area and tried them for repairing a diamond necklace and a pearl necklace clasp. The work was excellent,price was reasonable, and everyone was friendly and professional:) I’ll be back!
Colin P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 16:14 PM
Brought in a watch for a battery. The watch looked and worked fine, just needed a battery. Guy took it and opened it, looked around a bit, then came to me and said that the original crystal had broken and someone had put in a new one. I agreed. He said whoever did it did a poor job, and there was a lot of glue holding it together. He said they could put in the correct crystal and battery and get me the watch in a day or two. Fine, I said, go ahead. Came back in a few day and picked up the watch, everything was fine, he said. After about a week of everyday use, I noticed that something was wrong with the face of the watch. I seemed stained. So back I go. Spoke to the same guy, He said let me look at it, come back in a couple of days. Fine. Came back in a couple of days, and he said, 'Sorry, the stain is permanent, and I cannot get a new face'. I asked what happened? He said, 'Well, it turns out that the back of the bezel is warped, and the new crystal does not sit flat, so it is no longer waterproof'. And then charged me an fee to pickup my now worthless, stained watch. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
Respond to negative reviews
Brianne Shotwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:06 PM
Brought my wedding rings and two necklaces to be fixed. The prices are great and the work was amazing! They are very kind. I would absolutely be bringing all of my jewelry to them from now on and recommend them to everyone.
Mark Day on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:25 AM
A company and family you can trust, honest and dependable with quality work at reasonable prices, I wish every place I visited was like Caesar's!
Gerry Santa Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:46 AM
For 44 years we have helped our neighbors with their jewelry and repair needs. We are fortunate to have such great customers, who most have become friends. We thank everyone for your support over the years and look forward to many more. Thank you. Gerry and Jenn.
Dean Wall on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:44 AM
Caesar's Jewelers LLC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.