Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Beauty|Dayton, OH 45429

3121 Far Hills Ave, Ste b, Dayton, OH 45429

(937) 296-4009

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cache' Salon is a full service hair and nail salon in the Dayton area. Schedule your appointment today and "Discover Where Beauty is Hidden."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 14:37 PM
    This is a very trendy Salon!!! All the stylists are talented and experienced!!!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 09:44 AM
    This Salon is the best Ive visited in recent memory. It wasnt too difficult to find and there was plenty of parking space available. The salon atmosphere was upbeat. The staff and stylist were personable and professional. Needless to say I plan on scheduling my future appointments there and Ive already recommended Cache to a few of my friends!
    Karen on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 01:17 AM
    This Salon is the best Ive visited in recent memory. It wasnt too difficult to find and there was plenty of parking space available. The salon atmosphere was upbeat. The staff and stylist were personable and professional. Needless to say I plan on scheduling my future appointments there and Ive already recommended Cache to a few of my friends!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Audrey on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    11/16/2011, 00:12 AM
    This is a very trendy Salon!!! All the stylists are talented and experienced!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.