Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. L. Page Mortuary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
51 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32209

3031 Moncrief Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

(904) 353-4434

https://www.clpagemortuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211
5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

12971 Old St Augustine Rd

(904) 923-1891

4 people are looking at this business

About

We value the memories you hold sacred, the memories of a lifetime shared with your loved one. We value the memories you hold sacred, the memories of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Allen review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Rebecca Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 21:44 PM
They are so loving & understanding. I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else.
Seronda Caldwell review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Seronda Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 10:01 AM
A place where your loved one will be cared for as their own. The best in North Florida.
Isabella M. review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Isabella M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:35 AM
The insurance check wasn't mailed directly to them, the insurance company was mailing it out to my father. That would take 10 business days and they didn't tell us that they wouldn't do the work unless they had all the money up front. They did call my father about the check but it was still in the mail. One hour before the viewing they told us we couldn't see the body unless we had the money. We as the family come up with the money. No one said anything the days before the view that they need the money now. The room they had the body in it was not appropriate when you are paying over $ 8,000 thousand dollars. They only have one decent viewing room for you and your family. I do understand they have a business to run but they knew it would take 10 days to come. The only thing they did right was making my mom look like herself. Be careful of the last minute changes and cost. I had another family member that used C.L. Page and they got a last minute charge before they could see their love one.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Donetta James review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Donetta James on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 16:27 PM
Thank you guys so much for making my grandson beautiful,My love and support came all way from Michigan..Yall did amazing job!!!
Bweza Madina review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Bweza Madina on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:17 AM
GREAT MAGIC WINING LOTTERY NUMBERS, LOTTERY JACKPOT WIN, WIN POWERBAL +27838790458 IN USA, UK, ZIM"
Jodie B. review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Jodie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:02 AM
Carla and her staff were caring, compassionate and welcoming. She listened and was very sensitive to our needs and limited budget. They did not try to push us into "bigger and better". The service was peaceful and professional. Thank you Carla Page and family for treating us as part of your family and not just a client. Jodie Baker And Family.
Eric L. Wilson review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Eric L. Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 12:58 PM
This is the best Funeral Home. Ms. Page and her staff care will go beyond expectations to make sure your loved one are there number one priority....
Cesar Rodriguez review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Cesar Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:46 AM
they really care about you and your love ones professional staff and beautiful room for the service.
Maria Machin review for C. L. Page Mortuary
Maria Machin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 01:38 AM
Thank You ! Carla and team for helping out ....At all hours ....Especially, when families do not know what to do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.