Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. L. Page Mortuary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
51 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32209

3031 Moncrief Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32209

(904) 353-4434

https://www.clpagemortuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2199

(904) 764-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

12971 Old St Augustine Rd

(904) 923-1891

1 person is looking at this business

About

We value the memories you hold sacred, the memories of a lifetime shared with your loved one. We value the memories you hold sacred, the memories of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keekee Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 04:27 AM
Mrs. Carla Page goes above and beyond to satisfy any concerns. I appreciate all you did in the handling of my loved one.
Business Response:

You are very welcome!

Eric Twin Mitch on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 20:13 PM
Thank you Ms. Carla Page , Mr. Eugene & Staff of CL Page Mortuary, for your kindness, services & support during the planning of my Moms - Mother Minnie Pearl Mitchell 08/15/2020, Home Going Services. I found out during the planning of my Dad - Deacon Raymomd Mitchell Sr. Home Going Services in 04/05/2008 That all Funeral Homes are not measured equally, they don’t all provide the same support or operate w/ the same integrity as CL Page Mortuary & Staff. Your Mortuary provided the same professional and kind services in 08/2020 for my Mom service as you did in 04/2008 for my Dads service.for For that the Mitchell Family sincerely thank you. Mitchell Family ( Eric )
Jalen M. McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:34 AM
Mrs.page is one of Jacksonville’s finest female funeral director that I know . She cares for your love one as though their were hers. She has a beautiful personality and the services she offers are unparalleled to any other funeral firm. She will work with you , not only that , she will be you shoulder in the time of need. I HIGHLY recommend her and her staff for their services.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cherri Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 04:34 AM
Mrs Page and her staff did and amazing job with my granddaughter she transition on Wednesday we laid her to rest Saturday thanks to CL Page and her wonderful staff she looked just like her self yall made things so easy for us and I'm . forever grateful for all yall
Stephanie Callam on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 22:40 PM
During the most difficult time of my life the staff and Ms. Page have been there for me and their support has been outstanding. They have been so supportive and understanding during this time. And the services are out standing Ms. Page did such a wonderful job with my son. I am forever grateful for the thoughtfulness and calls from them. Thank you 🙏🏾 for all of your help and support during this most difficult time for my family.
Tierra Denise Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 12:49 PM
these people are awesome they did my sister so well the only thing I really didn't care for was she was grinning and not smiling a little bit she was always a smiling person but I understand why they framed her face as such but I wouldn't use this place a hundred times over thank you for providing great care of my family and my sister
Mike Pirrone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 12:39 PM
ms page and her staff are one of a kind they are there with the people till the service is fully completed.they are 5 stars in my book. godbless.from pirrone white dove release
Carolyn Pirrone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 21:19 PM
I have been working with C. L. Page for almost a year now releasing our beautiful White Doves 🕊. Ms Page and her staff are very professional. They are very respectful, kind, and certainly pay attention to every detail. I’ve been to many of her services and I’ve never seen the amount of participation from her staff. When a loved one passes, C. L. Page goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend C. L. Page and her staff during a time of loss. Ms Page is there for you and your loved one from the beginning of the process to the very end. She is one of the best funeral directors I’ve ever met.
Keke Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 07:06 AM
They did an amazing job helping us lay our Mama to rest. Everything was amazing and they answered all of our questions to help ease our minds. They took great care of my Mama! My sisters and I are forever grateful for Leon, Ms. Eugenia and Ms. Page!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.