Logo White
Watch Demo

C & K Auto Imports - South

Own this business?
4.4
69 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

1210 S Andrews Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 785-9855

https://www.ckautosflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(52) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4650 SW 51st St #711

(954) 235-1887
About

Specialties For over 30 years C & K Auto Imports has been supplying dealers and consumers worldwide with the finest used vehicles at below market prices. Client satisfaction is our #1 priority as we have created our online dealership to enhance your purchasing and overall ownership experience. The legacy of C & K Autos is to get you the best price on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle. The company has been family owned and operated for the past 30 years. Our true endeavor is to allow you an opportunity to purchase a unique and exceptional vehicle at below market prices. With three locations to serve you better we offer a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, such as Mercedes Benz, P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
69 reviews
552
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelina Johanna on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Love this place!!!!!!!!!!!
Luis Fernando Gonzalez Salinas on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 02:33 AM
1000%%%%% profesional really nice owner
Kathy Watkins Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:02 AM
I recently purchased a wonderful E350 Mercedes Benz. Josh & Jeff were so accommodating to my concerns of dependability of buying a 2008. Not only had they had the mechanic give a thorough check up but also fixed everything, even the little things. I also was able to purchase a great warranty from GWC for additional peace of mind. I LOVE MY CAR! This is the 5th car our family has purchased from C & K and could not be happier. Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alberto Blest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:42 AM
Bought from Josh a 2011 Ford Mustang convertible close to a year ago.Great car.No mayor issues to date and still looks pristine. I will continue buying cars from Josh.
Charlie Maroun on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:51 AM
William Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:46 AM
Joe is the best at lying straight to your face. He likes to sell recently wrecked vehicles before carfax can be updated. Beware of this pos!
Respond to negative reviews
Vincent Rotondo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:46 AM
Great store stand by their vehicles everything front line Ready.
Jay Mosch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Trenton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:01 AM
Awsome!!! Shipped car from Ft Lauderdale to Vancouver WA to surprise my wife. buying a car online that was crazy to me but Josh the Sales manager held my hand through the whole process brought the car to the Mercedes-Benz dealer in Coconut beach and they did a pre purchase inspection. I will buy more cars in the future from them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.