Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C & C Automotive Inc

Claimed
4.4
40 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Mountain Home, AR 72653 United States

203 Dodd St, Mountain Home, AR 72653 United States

(870) 425-1595

http://courtneysccauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(57) · Auto Repair

Freedom Dr

(417) 256-2663
4.6
(30) · Auto Repair

4021 U.S. 62

(870) 492-6290
4.5
(112) · Automotive

13149 US-160

(417) 251-9956
4.4
(42) · Automotive

2175 Co Rd 6460

(417) 257-0847
About

Total car care from A-Z we can fix it. Do to technology evolving greatly, we maintain the newest and latest A/C machine, and scan tool in town.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsay Dent review for C & C Automotive Inc
Lindsay Dent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 10:25 AM
I have had my vehicles maintained by Courtney for over 20 years and always received good prompt service at a fair price.
Andy Schisler review for C & C Automotive Inc
Andy Schisler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:22 AM
They are very friendly and knowledgeable about auto repairs. They are willing to help in anyway they can.
Sean Dennis review for C & C Automotive Inc
Sean Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:19 AM
Shout out to C&C. From calling to ask questions, to scheduling for work and getting it done was a smooth process. Very knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely recommend you give them a call for your needs. Thanks again...
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Terri Lawler review for C & C Automotive Inc
Terri Lawler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:07 AM
Courtney and Rhonda really went above and beyond to help me with my car and excellent job...Took the time to show the bad parts and explained why they needed changed out. Thank you ...Great Job!!!
Julie Kring review for C & C Automotive Inc
Julie Kring on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:27 AM
Total rip offs !!! The totaled our car and didnt care
Respond to negative reviews
Shelley M. review for C & C Automotive Inc
Shelley M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 14:45 PM
I had work done on my 1998 mercury and they did a wonderful job. They we very courteous and we wi uld have them work on our cars again
Rhonda Trammell review for C & C Automotive Inc
Rhonda Trammell on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 21:27 PM
C&C Automotive ask that you join us in welcoming our newest team member Danny Snyder to our staff. Danny brings over 16 yrs of Dealership experience. He is a certified master technician with a passion for Diesel, Chrysler, and Cummins. Please help us in our support of Danny. Thanks you Courtney and Rhonda Trammell
Larry Babin review for C & C Automotive Inc
Larry Babin on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 16:09 PM
Courtney and Rhonda have gone above and beyond to help my family with all of our automotive repair needs for both of our vehicles. Great people and stellar service. I'd recommend C&C to anyone!
Arnie Chapman review for C & C Automotive Inc
Arnie Chapman on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 16:08 PM
Looks like a pretty nice operation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.