Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byers Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Circleville, OH 43113 United States

701 E Main St, Circleville, OH 43113 United States

(740) 420-0755

http://byersdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
About

Dr. Sean Byers, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Circleville, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Phil Speakman review for Byers Dental
Phil Speakman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 03:23 AM
Dr. Byers and his entire staff are top-notch!!! I am not going to write a long review on why you should go to Dr. Byers, but I will say that I have been to several other practices in the area and none even come close to providing the level of care that I received at Byers Dental. I encourage you to not take my word for it and find out for yourself how great of a dentist Dr. Byers is. Trust me, you won’t regret it.
Kathy Mcnerlin review for Byers Dental
Kathy Mcnerlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 04:16 AM
Very friendly and careing, I travel a hour and 45 min to be seen, he is gental and explains everything he does, I highley recomend him to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy!! We are happy you come all this way!! ❤

Carol Hammond review for Byers Dental
Carol Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 07:23 AM
My dentist retired & I went to a couple of others Then I found Byers Dental what can I say they are great I won’t be going anywhere but there
Business Response:

Thank you!! We love having you with our family!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
MistyBobby Davis review for Byers Dental
MistyBobby Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 09:59 AM
The dentist and his staff are AMAZING
Business Response:

Thank you!! Thank you coming the distance!!

Maureen Niles review for Byers Dental
Maureen Niles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:03 AM
The staff at Byers is awesome!
Patty Chumbley Blanton review for Byers Dental
Patty Chumbley Blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. Byers and his dental team are a awesome team. Thank you 😃
Michele Clark review for Byers Dental
Michele Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:29 AM
Elyse Henson review for Byers Dental
Elyse Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:17 AM
Once again Dr. Byers didn’t disappoint, great chair side manners and great service. Thank you for taking care of Mark & me. Elyse
Kim Boroff Downey review for Byers Dental
Kim Boroff Downey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:14 AM
So Dr. Byers replaced 2 crowns on my front teeth a little over ten years ago which I was extremely happy with. I now live in NC and recently fell & broke one of them. I went to a dentist here for the replacement and when they took off the old crown the dentist said that it was the best job she had ever seen for preparing the tooth. She was very impressed with Dr. Byers work! Kuddos to Dr. Byers and if I could have made it possible I would have traveled back to Ohio to have him replace it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.