Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bwr Heating and Cooling Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
185 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Norco, CA 92860

1017 Sixth St, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 377-6333

http://bwrheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1030 N Mountain Ave

(909) 906-0871
5.0
(3) · Contractors

802 N Avalon Blvd #4

(888) 299-2387
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1633

(714) 577-8220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11140 Thurston Ln

(951) 361-2247
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

500 S Rancho Ave # C

(909) 824-8215
About

Corona and Riverside and surrounding areas #1 provider for Heating and cooling repairs. We provide service maintenance and repairs and installs to all Corona and Surrounding areas customers. We provide free quotes to everyone and Free second opinions. Senior and Veteran discounts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
185 reviews
5150
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Anne Leonard on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2020, 01:47 AM
On time honest does great work
Julian Silva on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2020, 01:40 AM
Our air conditioning died on Labor Day weekend, we called BWR for service the following Tuesday, I called Tuesday morning to see if they could come the same day to fix my a/c, they were so understanding and squeezed us in. Brian showed up within the scheduled time, he fixed the problem with a high level of honesty and clarity, I appreciate the way BWR conducts its business they are the most honest, trustworthy company I have dealt with. I would recommend BWR to anyone without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thank you Julian for taking the time to write this! We appreciate your business!

Dawn McCormick Overley on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2020, 01:41 AM
Called BWR on recommendations from several FB groups, our AC had gone out on the long Labor Day weekend, the hottest of the year, I called the home warranty, and their vendor couldn’t see us until the next Saturday. Several people recommended BWR from local FB groups and the call to the office was pleasant, we booked an appointment for later that evening. Brian called just before 6pm advising he was running a bit behind, and arrived a wee bit later than he anticipated, but that’s OK. My husband said he was super nice, and gave us several tips to help maximize our cooling moving forward. Thank Goodness for BWR, the fix seemed easy, and not to expensive, under $150 for the service call and parts. Thank you Dawn and Jason
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. This is the service we strive to provide! We appreciate you.

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susan Faulkner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 12:57 PM
Dane was so professional and honest with his assessment of our unit. This company is a dream come true.
Business Response:

Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave this review! We appreciate you and the opportunity to help!

Laurie Polumbo Glavin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:03 AM
Dane & Christian arrived in less than an hour of my call for help for our air conditioner not working. The problem was not obvious and ended up being more than one thing. They are professional, polite, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I appreciate their determination & honesty. I highly recommend BWR Heating & Cooling! Thank you!
Terry Hester on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:17 AM
They were prompt and curtious. They did a great job and had excellent attention to detail. Can't say enough good things about this company. Great price too!
Cindy Kinne on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:44 AM
Professional! Knowledgeable! Prompt service! BWR Heating and Cooling has worked on two properties for me. Each time, they provided prompt service, the work was outstanding, and the price was excellent! I highly recommend BWR! They are a 10 out of 10!
Brandy Scarvace on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:25 AM
What an awesome company! They really stepped up when there was an issue and amazed me with their customer service and care. I will be a customer for life and highly recommend this company !
Emma Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:14 AM
I been a long time customer of this company, always honest and technicians are very efficient and effective. I highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.