Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bwr Heating and Cooling Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Norco, CA 92860

1017 Sixth St, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 377-6333

https://bwrheatingandcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

482 W Arrow Hwy

(909) 305-4881
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1144 Hastings Ct

(909) 599-9742

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

16189 Barbee St

(909) 202-9891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1633

(714) 577-8220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

247 San Lorenzo St

(909) 465-9245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
About

Corona and Riverside and surrounding areas #1 provider for Heating and cooling repairs. We provide service maintenance and repairs and installs to all Corona and Surrounding areas customers. We provide free quotes to everyone and Free second opinions. Senior and Veteran discounts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5167
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyndzee Enscoe on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2021, 03:33 AM
Efficient and professional team! Omar and his team went above and beyond to replace our 31 yr old AC and furnace. Customer service on point 👏🏼
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for choosing BWR!

Christine Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2021, 01:05 AM
Fast friendly and honest what more can you ask for.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Christine !!

Gloria Olive on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2021, 00:41 AM
Everything went very well. All communication was very clear.Both men were very nice.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robert Wilford on Facebook

4 months ago

02/14/2021, 07:54 AM
Jewel Van Loenen on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2021, 01:12 AM
Happy with the service. This is now a rental and BWR is really good to work with my renters.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂 For the work BWR Heating and Cooling Inc. 951-377-6333

Pier Salas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2021, 12:54 PM
The profesional service that they offered, they were on time and fix the problem that I had. Really honest with the price !!!! Super happy with the service 😀!!!!!
Linda Ramos on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 07:19 AM
Very happy with our service. Our tech Brian arrived within the appointment window, let us know when he was on the way, and very helpful during our install.
Brian Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 12:37 PM
We were in a bad way no money our blower motor had went out on our heater I have an 86-year-old mother that I was worried she might freeze her butt off she can’t handle the cold at her age with congestive heart failure you have to be very careful with her temp. I posted on the Nextdoor app what we were going through and BWR reached out to me, Brian is a great guy. He took care of us, we’re so thankful for his help. In this day and age it’s hard to find somebody with such compassion and a Willingness to help people. We thank you Brian from the bottom of our hearts we will never forget you. Thanks for your help. Sincerely,Brian Morgan
Mando Lupian on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 09:38 AM
Brian was knowledgeable and fair. I highly recommend BWR
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.