Logo White
Watch Demo

Bwr Heating and Cooling Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
168 reviews
|Contractors|Norco, CA 92860

1017 Sixth St, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 377-6333

http://bwrheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Charwood Ln

(714) 482-6665
5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10880 Walker St

(714) 484-9600
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2967 Michelson Dr

(949) 954-0345
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1144 Hastings Ct

(909) 599-9742
5.0
(10) · Contractors

16189 Barbee St

(909) 202-9891
About

Corona and Riverside and surrounding areas #1 provider for Heating and cooling repairs. We provide service maintenance and repairs and installs to all Corona and Surrounding areas customers. We provide free quotes to everyone and Free second opinions. Senior and Veteran discounts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Faulkner on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 12:57 PM
Dane was so professional and honest with his assessment of our unit. This company is a dream come true.
Business Response:

Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave this review! We appreciate you and the opportunity to help!

Laurie Polumbo Glavin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:03 AM
Dane & Christian arrived in less than an hour of my call for help for our air conditioner not working. The problem was not obvious and ended up being more than one thing. They are professional, polite, knowledgeable & trustworthy. I appreciate their determination & honesty. I highly recommend BWR Heating & Cooling! Thank you!
Terry Hester on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:17 AM
They were prompt and curtious. They did a great job and had excellent attention to detail. Can't say enough good things about this company. Great price too!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Cindy Kinne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:44 AM
Professional! Knowledgeable! Prompt service! BWR Heating and Cooling has worked on two properties for me. Each time, they provided prompt service, the work was outstanding, and the price was excellent! I highly recommend BWR! They are a 10 out of 10!
Brandy Scarvace on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:25 AM
What an awesome company! They really stepped up when there was an issue and amazed me with their customer service and care. I will be a customer for life and highly recommend this company !
Emma Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:14 AM
I been a long time customer of this company, always honest and technicians are very efficient and effective. I highly recommend this company!
Chad Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 03:00 AM
Fast and friendly service, both Brian and Dale were courteous and prompt with their visits to our home. We would definitely use BWR again.
Elizabeth Barkis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:46 AM
Early Thursday morning the board burned up on my HVAC unit. I called BWR that afternoon and Christina was able to get someone out to my house that evening. My parents were extremely complimentary of Brian, the owner. I found out why last night. I came home to not only the work complete, but Brian had helped my 86 year old daddy with a couple of little chores. We definitely will be using and referring BWR from here on out.
Manuel Enriquez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:48 AM
It's rare these days to find a business with this level of dedication to providing excellent customer service. Kudos to the lead service technician David. He and his team are top level professionals. Thanks also to Brian for making the process, from start to finish, so easy. I give BWR Heating and Cooling, my highest recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.