Logo White
Watch Demo

BWise Trailer Mall

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087

2515 Lebanon Rd, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 547-2687

https://bwisetrailermall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Morgan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 16:51 PM
Was a great time working with b wise trailer mall in Lebanon . Have been calling for 3 months asking questions an every time treated me with the most respect . Even when I told them I would be months till I could buy one . Customer services was great . If you want a dump trailer I don’t think the get better then the b wise . A lot of the other folks would rush me off the phone when I called an asked questions . The always treated me with the upmost respect . That goes a long way for me the don’t judge folks on appearances . I’m so happy an excited to not have to empty a trailer by hand again . All an all would say the were great to work with an would highly recommend them
Brandon Escandon on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 10:17 AM
Easy transaction, killer deal, nice trailer, nice people, good follow up.
Robert Moore Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 01:32 AM
I broke down there and they were very helpful help me get the parts I needed Tom and Dave are very nice people make sure you buy all your trailer supplies from here the best customer service I've gotten in a long time they were able to get me back on the road in less than an hour I am very appreciative of it thanks again
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Hunter Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 03:23 AM
Nice trailers and great customer service. Tom and the guys are very helpful and know the product well. Answered all my questions and were willing to meet me after hours so I could pick up my trailers. I run three of the ultimate dump trailers for my trash hauling business. Everyone loves the hydraulic ramp and the fold down sides. These trailers work so well my business partner and I plan on adding a fourth BWise trailer to our fleet. These trailers are the best quality.
Timothy Kilby on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 13:22 PM
Bwise trailer mall has very good prices and quality products.Bought a dump bed insert got home and because we were loading in the rain the cab shield brackets were not loaded. DAVE overnighted then to me no problem and was one of the few times at anything that there was no problem just sent them out. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Joshua Jfk Fulkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 08:32 AM
I am completely satisfied with my B-Wise dump trailer. Extremely well built and incredibly powerful. Go talk to Mr. Hurst for and any all of your trailer needs. Thanks guys!
James Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:43 AM
Becky Willis Coutras on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 12:52 PM
Be WISE folks and visit BWise Trailer Mall! Was really in a dilemma but Tom Kauffman made my problem solvable. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable! Pricing very competitive. Highly recommend these guys for your next trailer needs. Along with Dave Hurst, they made my day!
Mike Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 12:11 PM
For all y'all out there that knows I bought a Bwise dump trailer, "be wise" and getca one because you ain't going to borrow mine� Bwise Trailer Mall, Lebanon Tennessee
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.