Logo White
Watch Demo

Bva Advanced Eye Care

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Optometrists|Oklahoma City, OK 73013

14701 N Santa Fe Ave, OK, Oklahoma City, OK 73013

(405) 752-2733

https://www.bva20-20.com/?/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

608 Stanton L Young Blvd

(405) 271-6060
5.0
(20) · Optometrists

185 Stonebridge Blvd.

(405) 359-8444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

13711 Fairhill Ave

(405) 751-0075

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

1200 Everett Dr # 1NP606

(405) 271-3932
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1530 S W 89th St

(405) 703-3163
4.9
(160) · Eyewear & Opticians

1333 W 33rd St

(405) 478-4444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in advanced surgical procedures including Lasik, cataract surgery, ICL procedures, PRK, and corneal transplants. Our doctors are experts in the aging eye, eye diseases including macular degeneration, diabetic eye disease, and dry eye disease. History Established in 1996. BVA was started by Dr. Brad Britton when he saw an opportunity to establish relationships with patients and referring optometrists throughout the state of Oklahoma. Early on BVA's focus was on Lasik and state of the art refractive cataract surgery. Dr. Britton added Dr. Larry Henry, Brad Taylor, and Brian Morgan to continue servicing the needs of our patients in multiple locations throughout the sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
545
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danita Michelle Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2020, 02:48 AM
Masks are worn, and our temperatures were taken, before we entered. Everyone is kind.
Sherri Compton on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 03:45 AM
This place is great. Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Very caring and concerned about the care you get. I would totally recommend them for your eye needs.👀
Paul Gardella on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:53 AM
If you’re having eye problems, you’ll want the best care possible. BVA of Edmond is that place, hands down!!!! There you’ll encounter a competent staff, personable treatment, and people who exude a pleasant workplace. The doctors are experienced and beyond capable as are their assistants. When you walk into the clinic you’ll be greeted by either Kim ( my personal favourite) or Whitney who will also bid you a “good day” on your way out!!! Take this message to the bank and do yourself and your eyes a favour—GO!!! Run don’t walk. You won’t regret using their services!!!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Angie Spoon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr Henry and the staff are very patient and caring. To have issues with your eyesight is pretty scary, but they help you thru thr proccess! Thank you
Carolyn Harris Eisman on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Great experience so far. Love the Dr.
Carolyn Hummel Behrens on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 03:53 AM
I’ve had two cataract procedures and two fix-ups! They run a well organized staff that is very friendly, efficient and professional. I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else! What a blessing they are!
Jessie Blevins on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 03:46 AM
BVA has very friendly, knowledgeable, and time sensitive office. A we'll run office.
Craig Clifton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:16 AM
Bva, watch out, expect billing from bva, and a surgery center. the dr.s do a bang up business, but are too cheap to have their own center. so watch out both places will bill you 2 to 3 months down the road. you have to ask, they won't tell you, oh and expect folks at bva, when you call to be less than happy to talk to you, no patience what so ever Just Beware.........
Kathi Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:00 AM
I just love everyone. thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.