Logo White
Watch Demo

Buzhardt Trash Service

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Greenwood, South Carolina 29649

119 Lollis Rd, Greenwood, South Carolina 29649

(864) 223-7910

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

2 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394
C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858
Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1965, Buzhardt's Trash Service has been rendering sanitation and facilities maintenance services to Greenwood, SC and the surrounding areas. We are made up of a team of dedicated and responsible professionals, who are geared with appropriate equipment to carry out trash removal and other maintenance services you might require. We deal with various sanitation and facilities maintenance requirements such as bulky item collection, cleaning, and painting for residential, commercial and industrial spaces. To make sure that the services we provide you suit your needs, we also offer same day and weekly pickup.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 17:00 PM
Received today ❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 03:02 AM
Happy Labor Day!
Our residential route is running on normal schedule all week, including Labor Day.
Thank you!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:42 AM
Taken by one of our drivers today. Beauty in an unusual place 🦅
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:22 AM
Our residential route WILL RUN on Thursday, July 4th. Please have your trash at curb early as possible for pick up. Thank you!!
Happy Independence Day!!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 20:42 PM
Thankful for those that are thankful! ❤️ We appreciate every note or phone call of encouragement that we receive from our customers. Today I received two, and I can’t tell you how much of a blessing that is to all of us. THANK YOU SO MUCH to ALL of our residential customers for your support over the past 54 years!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:43 AM
Memorial Day Holiday Schedule:
Residential Route:
NORMAL SCHEDULE ALL WEEK INCLUDING MONDAY, MEMORIAL DAY
Buzhardt's Trash Service on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:32 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 10:51 AM
Waking up to rain again. All I can think about is our guys on the back of the trucks. They’re still working to clean up everyone’s holiday trash, and they are so faithful to show up at 6:00 am in this weather. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 The guys on the roll off trucks aren’t having it any easier either. Prayers for anyone who has to work outside in this. 😢
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 03:50 AM
Holiday Schedule: Residential: Christmas Week: Monday, Dec. 24th: Normal
Tuesday, Christmas Day: No Pickup
Wednesday, Dec. 26th: Tuesday’s Route
Thursday, Dec. 27th: Wednesday’s Route
Friday, Dec. 28th: Thursday’s Route New Year’s Week Monday, Dec. 31st: Normal
Tuesday, New Year’s Day: No Pickup
Wednesday, Jan. 2nd: Tuesday’s Route
Thursday, Jan. 3rd: Wednesday’s Route
Friday, Jan. 4th: Thursday’s Route Rolloff Schedule: There will be limited available service on Monday, Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve due to landfill hours. No Service on Christmas Day and New Year’s Day. Wednesday - Saturday of both weeks will be as normal as possible 🙂 THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.