Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buyrite Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
160 reviews
|Auto Repair|Youngstown, OH 44504

1924 Belmont Ave, Youngstown, OH 44504

(330) 746-2000

https://buyrite-muffler-shop.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

22650 Alliance Sebring Rd

(800) 227-7278
5.0
(13) · Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2744 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 453-4525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

635 E Washington St

(724) 654-2045

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2700 S Arlington Rd

(330) 645-9513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
160 reviews
5116
  
417
  
36
  
21
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Cutter review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Meg Cutter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:33 AM
I’ve been in a couple times with a couple different cars. Every experience I’ve had has been positive. Very honest, friendly folks. Their pricing is extremely reasonable, as well! I have nothing but good things to say about this shop and the wonderful men who work there. Thanks for everything you guys do!
Joe Bartholomew review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Joe Bartholomew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:42 AM
Great place to deal with! The exhaust system on my car literally fell to the ground about a half a mile from them, and I limped my car up to them, and they fixed me right up, and reasonably too! I highly recommend Buyrite Muffler! Great guys!!!
Dale Neely review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Dale Neely on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:04 AM
Both times I've been there,in and out in around an hour. Maybe it's my charming personality,or maybe he's just a good guy.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shar Lee review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Shar Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 15:22 PM
Very kind, gentle men put my worries at ease. Very honest. Also very prompt service. Definitely giving them my business from now on!
Jay Sala review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Jay Sala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:33 AM
been there twice for exhaust work on two trucks , always in and out , they do good work and have Fair prices ,
Jesse Rankin review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Jesse Rankin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:20 AM
Everything is awesome about buyrite muffler. Huge shout out to Jeff, you and your bro are a couple of awesome guys. Thank you so much do being honest and fair. I will deffinatly come back whenever I need work done
Sarah Kluska Gintert review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Sarah Kluska Gintert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:50 AM
I took my Equinox in thinking it was either a muffler or something else with the exhaust. Jeff was extremely attentive and explained that it could be the resonator as they had another Equinox with that issue. Once he figured out what the issue was (which he was correct on the resonator), he showed me where the problem was and explained what needed to be done. The wait time wasn’t very long at all and I was back on the road very fast. The shop was very professional and the prices are great compared to what you’d have to pay elsewhere. I highly recommend this shop!
Moliczka Klasantosky review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Moliczka Klasantosky on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Great people, great work, great price, and I was in and out in about 30 mins. Highly recommend!
Vincent Valentine review for Buyrite Muffler Shop
Vincent Valentine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:02 PM
Jeff's great. Fast work great quality I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.