Logo White
Watch Demo

Buttercup Pole Dance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Tampa, FL 33614

3251 W Hillsborough Ave, Ste 207, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 443-5144

https://www.buttercuppoledance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(160) · Recreation

224 S Boulevard

(813) 842-0302
5.0
(14) · Recreation

2808 W Wallace Ave

(813) 380-7695

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Recreation

1919 N Howard Ave

(813) 877-6137

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fitness & Instruction

2321 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 846-6006
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2147 Pine Forest Dr

(727) 709-1528
5.0
(81) · Fitness & Instruction

8141 Lakewood Main St

(941) 800-1333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inaugurated in 2011, Buttercup Pole Dance is a dance studio specifically focusing on pole dance. Located in Tampa, FL, they provide lessons in Lyra and ariel slings as well and is available for pole parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
579
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Robins on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 14:51 PM
Rachael Robins on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 06:39 AM
I live in the UK and wanted to train with SJ for soooo long. Having questioned my secuality preferences for years watching her stage persformances, I was determined to pivk up her style. I finally got to join in with a virtual lesson and I was in my element. I didn't even care it was past my bed time BST, it was worth every penny and second, just to be training as a part of her feild of beautiful buttercups. I maybe an English Rose, but she made me feel like a Florida flower 🌼 I was warmly welcomed and I have been even more humbled meeting Sarah Jade. Great instructor, can describe perfectly the actions required to perform, helpful with tips and answering questions. the one good thing for me thats come out of lockdown was this privilege and I mark it a corner stone in my pole life. The Rach episode where I woke up for Sarah Jade.
Rachael Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:11 AM
The instructors are always super friendly and funny and great at providing a fun and safe space to learn dance ❤ Def recommended to anyone looking for a new pole studio 😊
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Niko RyAnne PoledancinDiva on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 12:22 PM
It is such a BEAUTIFUL STUDIO, FUN Environment, So many options to choose from to grow your skills & AMAZINGLY SWEET & TALENTED INSTRUCTORS!!!
Chelsie Polcha on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 04:21 AM
Amazing! The studio is huge with lots of space, poles, silks and lyras. Even better than the space itself are those who occupy it! From all the instructors to all the men and women taking classes, I feel very lucky to have a place like Buttercup to aerial dance! It’s such an amazingly supportive atmosphere!
Maria Kwiatkowski on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 06:00 AM
Beautiful studio! Friendly and competent instructors ❤️ Great class selection!
Courtney Whitener Vaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 07:49 AM
Buttercup has helped me improve my pole practice so much in the past year. The membership packages and bulk sales are an amazing value and there are so many classes to take that I have trouble choosing (I would seriously take every class every day if I could but unfortunately I have to work and sleep every now and then). Sarah is a joy to dance with and she is one of the most genuine and exuberant people you will ever meet. Every one of the instructors at Buttercup is extremely talented and knowledgeable and they all have their own unique style. I love learning from each and every one of them!
Zainab Al-Chalabi Savard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:03 AM
Beautiful study and beautiful people
Christina D'Amore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:01 AM
Yes, we just took our first class, and wanted more. The instructors were fun, silly, and great at teaching you how to make it easier for you by adjusting your body. Great Vibe! Stay with your Tribe!👯‍♀️🙏🏼💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.