Logo White
Watch Demo

Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
266 reviews
|Dental|Fullerton, CA 92831

801 E Chapman Ave #226, Ste 226, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 680-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brian Dental Care Laguna Hills
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

25211 Paseo De Alicia #200

(949) 680-4707

2 people are looking at this business

Kids Dental Specialists
5.0
(219) · Dental

3991 Grand Ave

(909) 591-0077

5 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Dentistry of San Clemente
5.0
(13) · Dental

903 Calle Amanecer

(949) 361-2838

About

Welcome to Butler Pediatric Dentistry, a specialized dental practice offering compassionate and technologically-advanced dentistry for children in a caring atmosphere. We are committed to providing the highest quality dental care in a fun and safe environment. It is our goal to have our patients excited about visiting our office. Dr. Butler and her Team treat all of our patients and their parents as a part of our extended family. Everyone who enters our office is treated with kindness, respect and the highest standard of oral care. We always put your child's needs first, while looking to parents as an important part of our dental team.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
266 reviews
5248
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Barraza on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 04:26 AM
My little ones have been patients of Dr. Butler for roughly 5 years now. Can I just say they’re one of the best pediatric dentistry offices around?! My kids are never afraid to see her and they alway look forward to their next appointment. My son will even ask me for the date so he can put it on his calendar.
They have a beautiful office which is immaculate to say the least. Dr. Butler takes her time to address any issues and I also love her care. My son endured some trauma early of 2018 and she stayed on top of it throughout the whole year. Plus she has an amazing staff that will take good care of you. If you’re thinking of going to Dr. Butler, go. You will not be disappointed.
Audrey Stith on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 06:40 AM
When your dentist gets you a private movie theater and donuts...feeling like a million bucks! Thanks Dr. Butler!
Movie candy doesn’t cause cavities—- right?
Lydia Rochin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 14:17 PM
First impression was great!
Office is beautiful, state of the art...welcoming and made my son feel comfortable.
Friendly front office staff.
Paperwork only took a few minutes.
They took my son back on time!
Jonathan the dental assistant was very nice, gave my son a tour, talked to him, introduced himself...he’s very good with kids. My son is 9 and had no problem going back for X-rays and a cleaning by himself.
The doctor came out after he was done and was very pleasant. She went over the treatment and explained everything in detail. He was then offered a grab bag, some prizes and a balloon which was very generous. On the way out my son said he loved it at the dentist and wanted to come back.
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mariah Mills on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:01 AM
I’ve been to
Dr saunders
Sunny hills
Lollipop
And this has been hands down the best
Paul Hsu on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:19 AM
When my daughter needed to get a tooth pulled and goes in smiling, hopping, and dancing...yea...Butler Pediatric is that good. thanks to the team for making it easy!
Debbie Russo on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:32 AM
This office is amazing!! Everyone was so warm and friendly. They took their time and made my children feel relaxed. I never thought they would be able to do xrays for my son, but they did xrays, cleaning, and exam with not a single tear shed! I’m so happy to have found this wonderful office.
Caitlin Stirling on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2019, 02:08 AM
Our daughters 1st experience with the dentist was nothing short of amazing. Dr. butler and her entire staff were so patient, kind, and caring. The hygienist took the time to play with her first and allow her to become comfortable with them. At 13 months old, our extremely active/antsy little one sat through her whole cleaning and was so excited to get a balloon when they were finished. Dr. Butler took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. She and her staff are fabulous. Can’t say enough wonderful things about them. Thank you!!!!
Beth Johnson Silverman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 07:50 AM
Just took my girls (ages 5 & 2) to Dr. Butler for the first time, and they are so excited to go back. I can’t imagine a trip to the dentist could go any better. From top to bottom, this place is fantastic, I’m actually jealous its for kids!
Regina Felix Barajas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr Butler is amazing, she’s so patient and caring for all kids but especially the ones that have some fears like my youngest son. All three of my kids have been going to her for the last 5yrs. Her staff is also amazing which makes going there such a pleasant and fun experience for us all. I would recommend her office to everyone with kids! We love her and all her office staff/ assistants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.