Logo White
Watch Demo

Butch's Autobody

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Automotive|Decatur, IL 62521

2090 E Locust St, Decatur, IL 62521

(217) 462-0400

https://www.butchsautobody.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our goal as a Decatur, IL Auto-Body shop is to make you happy. Butch's Auto Body aims to make your vehicle sparkle like new. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Tull on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:12 AM
Butch, @ Butch's Auto Body is a Master repairman . He pays attention to the smallest of details making sure things are golden before heading out the door. No matter how big or how small the job is you can totally expect a professional repair at a fair cost. You got a ding? Do you have scratches? Just experienced an accident? Insurance company giving you the run around telling you where to take your vehicle ? Well just remember this , it's your motor vehicle and Not the insurance company's that you pay them to be insured by , You and only you have the right to have your vehicle repaired where and by whom you want . YOU BEND THEM and BUTCH WILL MEND THEM ! AWESOME REPAIR SERVICE
Sara Breitbarth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:56 AM
Butchs Auto Body is THE Best, from Harleys to Mercedes...anyone that runs on 2 or 4 wheels. Plus, I love the Tulls.
Chris Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:47 AM
You will not find a better place to take your car for painting. I've had several cars painted in my lifetime, and never have seen so much attention to detail ever. This is a very honest business and Butch is not the kind to try and get over on you. Take your car or truck to Butch's Auto Body if you want it done right!!
Business Response:

Thank you Chris.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Steve Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:44 AM
Butch does excellent work and has one of the cleanest shops I have ever seen. Anyone that can keep a body shop that clean just goes to show what pride he takes in his work.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve !

Sam Jimison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:51 AM
Best in town. Goes above and beyond. Only body shop I use. Butch is a Pro!
Business Response:

Thank you Sam. That means a lot to us!

Bill Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 07:45 AM
Douglas Dukeman Xll on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:34 AM
Great work, better than expected !! Butch's will always be my go to for auto body needs !!!
Pamela Karr-Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Debbie Bryson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:33 AM
Butch has repaired my truck twice from accidents. He does a Excellent job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.