Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bushwood CC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
409 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78247

13800 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 496-9000

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(337) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(502) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(453) · Bars

100 probandt st

(210) 224-8862

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
409 reviews
5245
  
482
  
330
  
214
  
117
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Flores review for Bushwood CC
Robert Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 09:31 AM
Went to the driving range, great night.. chill and relaxed, not to packed!
Sandra Mound review for Bushwood CC
Sandra Mound on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:30 AM
Omg this was great the food the service was outstanding i loved it
Mike Fors review for Bushwood CC
Mike Fors on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:13 AM
This place is amazing! I'm surprised I haven't been here sooner. This has to be one of the best kept secrets when it comes to BBQ you should definitely check this place out!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michael Smith review for Bushwood CC
Michael Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:03 AM
One of the best chill bars in town.
Anne Langley review for Bushwood CC
Anne Langley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:49 AM
Dena Renee Bergeron review for Bushwood CC
Dena Renee Bergeron on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:07 AM
Great food, I had the turkey sandwich, my husband had the brisket, my son the pulled pork! Sides were delicious also!!! Friendly staff.
Brian Hulick review for Bushwood CC
Brian Hulick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:35 AM
The BBQ is what we went there for and it was great. Then to find out their was a driving range made it even better
Dale Houle review for Bushwood CC
Dale Houle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:45 AM
Having lived in Hi since 2015, it's great to be back in TX with all the great food options. Having never been here just thought we'd give it a try, we were driving by and it looked promising, was not disappointed.
Russ Latham II review for Bushwood CC
Russ Latham II on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:06 AM
I have across the USA and this is truly the very best I’ve ever had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.