Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bushwood CC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
406 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78247

13800 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 496-9000

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(337) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.7
(502) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1379) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
406 reviews
5243
  
481
  
330
  
214
  
117
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:54 AM
Great food dog friendly and beautiful outdoor seating. Enjoy the driving range too
Beca Bre on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:13 AM
The cream corn and sweet pickles were delicious.
Roger Bonilla on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:17 AM
super good!!!! awesome customer service! best bbq I've had in a while! definitely coming back to try everything!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Theresa Jackson Gateley on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 15:25 PM
Great food and delicious sides. And those pickles were great!
Celinda Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 09:51 AM
Ribs are super good, we will be eating there again soon
Bill Brendel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 17:07 PM
Fun range, good bbq next door, $5 for a smallish bucket, bar is ok for what it is.
Heather Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 13:33 PM
Best bartenders in town. Relaxed environment, no lack of entertainment or laughs!
Kristin Collum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:15 AM
you gotta be here to know what we're talking bout..... best hidden dive bar and the best of the country clubs you could find anywhere in S.A..💕💞
Robert Brister on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:31 AM
first time and it was awesome. great beer prices and the crowd is definitely chill.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.