Logo White
Watch Demo

Burlington Coat Factory

Own this business?
5.0
254 reviews
|Retail|Charlotte, NC 28227

2516 Sardis Rd N, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 847-3103

https://www.burlington.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

1315 East Blvd

(704) 817-8871
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

8128 Providence Rd

(704) 364-8686
5.0
(2) · Retail

6907 Phillips Place Ct

(704) 366-2905
5.0
(2) · Retail

16805 Birkdale Commons Pkwy Suite B

(704) 896-1329
5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

1005 N Church St

(704) 332-4540
5.0
(22) · Women's Clothing

4705 Ashley Park Ln

(704) 940-1999
About

Burlington Coat Factory is located at 2516 Sardis Rd N, Charlotte, NC. This location is in the East Forest neighborhood. This business specializes in Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
254 reviews
5254
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Zahraa j. on BirdEye

    10 days ago

    05/24/2020, 18:26 PM
    Tyrone has Excellent customer service and the kids shoes dept .
    Aixa M. on BirdEye

    2 months ago

    03/22/2020, 12:58 PM
    Tyrone had wonderful customer service in the women shoe department, he’s popin .
    Seba M. on BirdEye

    2 months ago

    03/20/2020, 13:01 PM
    Tyrone great customer service in men shoes department. Will be back
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Taylor P. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/19/2020, 11:54 AM
    Tyrone was very helpful in the men’s department. Stopped me and ask me if I had questions. Usually don’t get that in many stores. Thank you very much.
    Muharrar S. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/15/2020, 14:45 PM
    Tyrone was a great greeter he was very helpful in the youth department
    Sabrina P. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/12/2020, 16:35 PM
    Tyrone is always so helpful. He's so funny always leaves me and my family with a smile. One of the best workers at Burlington.
    Tashara B. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/12/2020, 13:51 PM
    Tyrone was very nice and helpful.
    tarisha m. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/11/2020, 16:47 PM
    Tyrone was the most helpful person in the store
    Erin M. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    03/11/2020, 14:34 PM
    Tyrone helped me with finding a shirt to exchange in the men’s department. Thanks Tyrone
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.