Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burlap Sack Potato Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|American|New York, NY 10016

507 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 912-9975

http://burlapsacknyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

75 Brighton Ave Ste B

(732) 229-0100
4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliot Joel Stern review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Elliot Joel Stern on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:51 AM
Elliot Joel Stern review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Elliot Joel Stern on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:48 AM
Today my friend and I tried the Burlap Sack and loved it! The food was "dee- licious" and the staff was warm & welcoming... we had no idea that today was their last day in that location! And feel "bummed" that we found a great place with great food that we can't go back to anymore. :( As we were leaving we heard murmurs of them looking for another location... please, please let that be true! And, we wouldn't hate it if the new place was on or near 23rd st. either! :)
Elliot Joel Stern review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Elliot Joel Stern on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:35 AM
Today my friend and I tried the Burlap Sack and loved it! The food was "dee- licious" and the staff was warm & welcoming... we had no idea that today was their last day in that location! And feel "bummed" that we found a great place with great food that we can't go back to anymore. :( As we were leaving we heard murmurs of them looking for another location... please, please let that be true! And, we wouldn't hate it if the new place was on or near 23rd st. either! :)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jody Dantzig Brody review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Jody Dantzig Brody on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:21 AM
Really enjoyed the amazing choice of fresh and delicious ingredients and then having it my way! What more is there to ask for? Individualized Yum experience!
Sean Newhouse review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Sean Newhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 03:02 AM
Tatjana Barbakadze review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Tatjana Barbakadze on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:45 AM
Quick & Delicious.
Lauren Berman review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Lauren Berman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 01:31 AM
This place is quite possibly one of my now favorite eats in NYC come open one up in Denver, CO you would kill it! Ate one plate and both of us came back for seconds. Might eat here again for breakfast tomorrow. Thanks for warming our bellies with your simple Delicious food!
Julie Kim review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Julie Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 07:56 AM
Kanisha A. Tollinche review for Burlap Sack Potato Eatery
Kanisha A. Tollinche on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2015, 03:12 AM
Awesome concept. Awesome Food!! ❤️ I never imagined a baked potato to be so artistically executed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.