Logo White
Watch Demo

Burkett's Property Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Palmetto, FL 34221

7038 48th Ave E, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 301-5621

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Reliable Contracting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18005 Malakai Isle Dr

(813) 838-4521

1 person is looking at this business

Paint Doctor Unlimited
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7660 Matoaka Rd

(941) 951-1444

1 person is looking at this business

Call Paul Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6740 Burlington Ave N

(727) 244-9954

About

Raised Garden Beds Decks and Pergolas Tree Trimming Tree Removal Lawn Care Screen repair Window repair Window treatments Base board and crown molding Dry wall repair Fence repair Interior doors Kitchen remodeling Furniture assembly Shelving

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:11 AM
Burkett's has been the best decision as far as lawn care for my husband and I. Michael works really hard to do a great job and you can't find a better price for the work he does. He came out and was able to transform some overgrown trees and bushes into a nice upkept looking yard. He is prompt and courteous with responding to requests. We definitely recommend to all our friends and neighbors in the area.
Mary Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 09:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the five stars. 😁

Don Humerickhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:20 AM
He's hard working at quality work. Worth the call and and reasonably priced.
Don and Deb Humerickhouse.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Krista Byler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:14 AM
I would recommend this company to anyone- professional and excellent work!
Maribeth Vining on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:05 AM
Christine Tytlar Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:44 AM
Mike and his team do awesome work! Fair prices and great value. He trimmed trees at my house, did a great job and was very professional!
Business Response:

Thank you! It was our pleasure and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Melanie Walls Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:32 PM
I am very grateful Michael and his team came to St. Augustine to help us get our town, and our lives back after Hurricane Matthew. My yard was a jumble of huge trees and a tangled mess. My back yard was not easy access. They got everything out and to the road, stacked and ready now for the city to take away. They were fast AND thorough. All of them were friendly, hard working problem solvers. I wish we could clone them and KEEP a set in St. Augustine. You are in my prayers guys. This is dangerous and hard work.
John Leggett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:44 AM
Michelle Harp Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.