Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger Moe S

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2123 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

242 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

(651) 222-3100

https://www.burgermoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

350 Market St

(651) 292-9292
About

Casual, Outdoor Patio, music

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,123 reviews
51,144
  
4494
  
3151
  
252
  
170
  
212 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan Jegtvig review for Burger Moe S
Dan Jegtvig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 09:57 AM
Great service by our server!
Greg Hawley review for Burger Moe S
Greg Hawley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 08:16 AM
Great beer selection and darn good burgers!
Ike Scherbel review for Burger Moe S
Ike Scherbel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:19 AM
Would have never of thought about going to this place, was pretty much dragged here for a bday. Best burger I think I have ever had, cold beer. if your lookin for a good burger go here, staff was great
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessie Grove review for Burger Moe S
Jessie Grove on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:11 AM
my son had the Kobe burger and said it was SO good he got the meat sweats 😂 very good burgers!
Tom Cregeen review for Burger Moe S
Tom Cregeen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:34 AM
great food, nice clean place, good service
Allen Glass review for Burger Moe S
Allen Glass on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:57 AM
Good 7th Street spot with parking.
C.A. Kladek review for Burger Moe S
C.A. Kladek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:11 AM
Loved our food and beer. Great service and prices.
Leon Johnson review for Burger Moe S
Leon Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 03:20 AM
good service I would suggest the waconia peanut butter porter beer
Sarah W-Jones review for Burger Moe S
Sarah W-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:05 AM
It was disappointing to look at the menu online and then arrive to be told the menu was a limited event menu except I could get what i wanted if it were "to go." How does that make any sense?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.