Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger Moe S

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2123 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

242 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

(651) 222-3100

https://www.burgermoes.com/

Open now:11:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2309 Snelling Ave

(612) 729-9310
About

Casual, Outdoor Patio, music

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,123 reviews
51,144
  
4494
  
3151
  
252
  
170
  
212 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Clune review for Burger Moe S
Jim Clune on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:48 AM
Moe's original burger, excellent
Tracy Poetz review for Burger Moe S
Tracy Poetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 16:58 PM
It was so good! The Tuscan tater tots were excellent!! Great service too
Shannon Sauers review for Burger Moe S
Shannon Sauers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:33 AM
Did take out tonight! We are from out of town and our uber driver recommended Burger Moe’s to us! They did not disappoint! We loved our burgers and fries! They just might see us again before we head back east!! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jennifer Jan Gosso review for Burger Moe S
Jennifer Jan Gosso on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 13:16 PM
Fun place with great food!
Troy Baumann review for Burger Moe S
Troy Baumann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 03:17 AM
was a great place to stop before we hit a concert at the X. Food was good. Service was good. Live music was a nice bonus. would be willing to stop in again!
Nick Lassen review for Burger Moe S
Nick Lassen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 15:40 PM
Good burgers and food all around!
Sheryl Sue Frankel review for Burger Moe S
Sheryl Sue Frankel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:10 AM
My mom and I use to come, me for turkey burger and she had a hot dog. Love the backyard space!
Andrea Tedford review for Burger Moe S
Andrea Tedford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 16:58 PM
one of my favorite go-tos! homey atmosphere, my whole family loves it and my friends always ask me to take them here. love the food!
Kim Heise-Ames review for Burger Moe S
Kim Heise-Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 12:43 PM
Food was good and service was good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.