Logo White
Watch Demo

Burden Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30075

34 Webb St # 8, Suite B, Roswell, GA 30075

(678) 750-3340

https://www.burdenchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hoffman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:40 AM
Post Concussion Adjustment for HayYay. Dr. Chris you're AMAZING!
Debby Churuti-Deacon on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Burden literally was an answer to a prayer. I have been in such horrible pain for as long as I can remember. My neck, back and hips have had me eating Tylenol daily. By the time I got to Roswell for my grandson’s high school graduation I wasn’t sure how I would be able to sit for all those events. My daughter made an appointment for me with Dr. Burden. After one session I was feeling at least 75% better. After the second session, I woke up the next day without ZERO pain anywhere. sure wish I could clone him and have him in St. Petersburg. He is truly a godsend. Thank you for your care, and your expertise.
Michele Amyot Whaley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:00 AM
He is a big part of my health and wellness team! I couldn’t do my triathlon training without him!!! I am grateful for everything he does to make common sense recommendations for me and my family 💕💕🐳🐳
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristine Wehler Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Amazing!!! Love going here - professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Charles Bright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:00 AM
Ginger Michelini Carls on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 01:00 AM
Katie Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 01:00 AM
Marybeth Deacon Rubinacci on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:00 AM
Dr. Chris is fantastic. On several occasions he has worked with my son to get him quickly back onto the soccer field. He had two days before soccer tryouts for school and had severely pulled an abdominal muscle. He had been unable to run and barely able to walk for a week. In those two days Dr. Chris had him ready to get back on the field and he made the team! This wasn't the first time he helped and it won't be the last!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.